GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: delena90

The doll was hilarious and it apparently didn't even register 😆

i think razia still owns that place..because if we remember when rashid fiasco happened and asad zoya went there for investigation..cartons were there😆
aur show achha ho raha hai it does not mean rivi ki tum har baat me logic dhundogi😆
_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Del, QH is back BAS!!
Mohit, is revelation to me, he is getting better day by day. He is very controlled, he is working hard for sure. Ketki like her until she is quiet, I dont know how she did today, but yesterday she failed me as soon as she spoke. her expression is good but dialog delivery very bad..
Alkaji, I am in love with her too. She is excellent, brilliant and Surbhi is shining under her too. Writers are saving their best it seems, as after all petty tricks, they pulled out this for Razia to get Zoya👏, loved the mind game she played, she did score full point here..
And atlast our hero is back😛, I have to hear Zoyaaa, OMG how badly missed Mitwa, just realized..
Why no Asad in precap😕, maybe Gul is now confident on QH and dont think need precap gimmicks. he will be there on Monday we all know..
HaHu romancing already😕, setting up entry for VM now it seems😛.
Keep Qureshi to minimum and I am fine with their scenes. I though wish they start FarNik track, so get to Samaira, its dragged to long.
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: delena90

The entry was over the top and funny I agree but I am loving for a whole lot of reasons 😆

Raqesh's "Zoya" will take some getting used to but frankly I don't think I even registered how different it was I was so caught up by the total filmy entry.

The acting, writing, direction - everything has improved in the last few weeks and all I can say is FINALLY!

Yes it was very OTT and very telly/filmy types. But you know what, not a lot of people get such entries.
I am glad the Zoya sounds different. The face has changed and so will other aspects. I am just happy the reaction is the same. That part needs to stay consistent. Do you think the next hug will have a lot more passion from both sides? Just a thought to ponder on...😉
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
*Faints seeing the hotness up there* 😆
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sujataraje

i think razia still owns that place..because if we remember when rashid fiasco happened and asad zoya went there for investigation..cartons were there😆
aur show achha ho raha hai it does not mean rivi ki tum har baat me logic dhundogi😆

What can I say Trollina...once a hunter, always a hunter😉
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

Pri - I am technical person who notices the technical aspects. There is a reason I am not so attached to the actors. I look at how the story is told, the set-up and the acting and not the face of the character alone. Small things...😉

I ONLY look at face. I am a blind lover! 😃
TheAutumnFizz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Mohit Sehgal was too good today.. He truly portrayed the emotions of a man falsely accused of such heinous crimes...
Alka Kaushal was phenomenal today... She was so damn good... I had goosebumps throughout her scenes...
And boy Asad's entry was amazing... He looked so damn hot... Surbhi Jyoti was great as usual... I am sure the chemistry would be great with time... Looking forward to the future episodes...
delena90 thumbnail

Good to know I am still interesting 😆
delena90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitya_Suresh

Mohit Sehgal was too good today.. He truly portrayed the emotions of a man falsely accused of such heinous crimes...

Alka Kaushal was phenomenal today... She was so damn good... I had goosebumps throughout her scenes...
And boy Asad's entry was amazing... He looked so damn hot... Surbhi Jyoti was great as usual... I am sure the chemistry would be great with time... Looking forward to the future episodes...

👏

I agree!
delena90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

Yes it was very OTT and very telly/filmy types. But you know what, not a lot of people get such entries.
I am glad the Zoya sounds different. The face has changed and so will other aspects. I am just happy the reaction is the same. That part needs to stay consistent. Do you think the next hug will have a lot more passion from both sides? Just a thought to ponder on...😉

I am counting on it!