11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: princess101

I don't think so because for me it's only KSG sorry

Itz not easy...
_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
No way... Asad is KSG... the character was written keeping KSG in mind so how can somebody else fit into it
Edited by _Ridz_ - 11 years ago
_Lavender_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
he is nice..but time will tell this can't say anything..wish him all the luck😊
kitab04 thumbnail
KSG himself picked Raqesh to replace him and he must have done that for a reason...so lets just wait and see...Im at least going to give him a chance and watch some episodes with him to see what i feel about this.
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Even if he gives 100% something will be missing bcoz Asad will always be ksg i feel bad for Raqesh but he can never become Asad
karan-007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kitab04

KSG himself picked Raqesh to replace him and he must have done that for a reason...so lets just wait and see...Im at least going to give him a chance and watch some episodes with him to see what i feel about this.

ORIGINAL original hi hota hai
halifax004 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Raqesh will be able to play the character if he does it his way, but the character of AAK.. KSG played it with his soul and it showed in his bulging eyes. So only advice to Raqesh is that you better put a lot and I mean a lot of hard work as playing the sweet character he did in his previous shows won't do justice.

PS Commenting on the show's future I doubt if it will be the same...Right now I rather see Mohit and Surbhi together then ASYA story no offence to anyone 😵
karan-007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: halifax004

Raqesh will be able to play the character if he does it his way, but the character of AAK.. KSG played it with his soul and it showed in his bulging eyes. So only advice to Raqesh is that you better put a lot and I mean a lot of hard work as playing the sweet character he did in his previous shows won't do justice.

PS Commenting on the show's future I doubt if it will be the same...Right now I rather see Mohit and Surbhi together then ASYA story no offence to anyone 😵

they will make mohit n surbhi pair 😔
halifax004 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: karan-007

they will make mohit n surbhi pair 😔

This is my POV but I felt they should have killed off Asad and just brought Raqesh as a new character. As there is no point, we can always try and accept him but it won't be the same
karan-007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: halifax004

This is my POV but I felt they should have killed off Asad and just brought Raqesh as a new character. As there is no point, we can always try and accept him but it won't be the same

exactly but main phir bhi accept nahi kar pata someone else with surbhi i guess m too attached with ksg surbhi pair 😳