Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guguminti

We were not the one who started If some people can't take negativity then Y they spread on first hand
And we are not insulting Surbhi here which has been done to KSG
But it's our wish to like or not like someone 😃

GUGU, no one here what happenned and what's the truth and who is behind this saazish...
i am not asking that everyone should like the new actor but please don't comment if u don't it...even i can't imagine anyone other than karan as asad paired with zya/surbhi...but still i wish to give a chance for the new actor and will watch the show for surbhi and gul & team...
please touch ur heart and say do any single soul here know the actual truth...yeah i know one he is ill severely...other than that...
i really don't know who is at fault...recently when a TM called zee they have told that he left on his own accord due to his personal reasons ( not illness) and they didn't fire him...SEE, later all the articles are about him quitting the show nothing came up in the name of unprofessionalism...So I can say only one thing, somebody (i don't know who) had played a cruel joke😡 with all us (audience, ksgians, kabhi ians/ asya ians)...

but here my doubt is whenever karan talks about QH, he mentioned they (including him) are planning to run this show for 3 years it has lot of potential and the show is very close to his heart, no is quitting the show we'll work hard and change the track if needed and bring it back on track...for a guy is very open to the media, who is the only one gives hints and tips about future of QH all the time didn't open up this time WHY? so i am sure there is something else...so i want all of them to apologize to each other especially ZEE...

and I am still waiting for Gul's official video interview and also karan's if possible from the head of ZEE Mr.Ajay (yes i don't believe in the articles/ interview on FB / Twitter) as the writer could write whatever they feel like😡...

Edited by Npdeepa - 11 years ago
.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

ANKU Y DONT U UNDWERSTAND!! Zoya toh baby doll hai, 😳 Monster ke saath kaise thik thak dikhey gii? :O

Taubaa😲
Yeh toh socha hi nahi tha..Im game for RaBhi man..omg they are soo hawt 😳
Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Bang on 👍🏼
Superb Post 👍🏼

Current star cast Surbhi-ketki-mohit-archana-neha & others r enough fr me 😊
& I m ok wid Rakesh-Surbhi pairing 👍🏼
I have almost watched all shows of Raqesh 😎
& he is brilliant+Good Looking Actor 👍🏼

3 Cheers fr Current Star Cast & Current Track 😎
Hip Hip Hurray 😊

Qubool Hai is on fr me 😉 😎
Judie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I hate to see anyone taking up the role of Asad other then KSG but still I'll give him a chance...everyone deserves a chance...he is a good actor no doubt so I'll just wait and see how everything will turn out...

Poor guy will be hated/bashed for no reason😆
Edited by Withmaaneet - 11 years ago
v.s.k_fangirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
NO ONE CAN REPLACE KARAN.❤️
divyabelle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Replacements of one half a lead jodi never sit well with me. I usually give them a try but end up tuning out altogether. It's just never the same. Now it has happened with my favorite pair ever, the only pair I've ever become emotionally invested in, I'm not even gonna bother giving it a try. I would feel the same if Surbhi was replaced as Zoya.
SANYAGAUTAM13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I love Surabhi, so all the best to her, so far has not heard anything from her. So all the best to her but Asya equals kabhi so will not ruin that for me. Come on, qubool hai with him when the missed Nikaah with kabhi for three times
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
From the Day matter of Zee sacking KSG came out you are all spreading negativity,,
I thought you are a senior member here on the forum then would behave atleast sensible...

you wanted to be crazy about Surbhi and new AAK pairing then you can be its all your right,, buh targeting KSGians in the way you are doing its hell disappointing and i didn't want to use this word but am using that its shit what you are tagging KSGians for,,

KSG is the Best,, and would be the best,,
you don't want to hear that,, but closing th ears wouldn't help...not only India,, fans from around the globe are saying that

that one pack man can't be ever Jahaan 6 pack,,
he may have a good smile but how we would get Akdu Ahmed Khan to watch,,

all titles of AAK have gone with KSG,,
this new man would have to get Zoya fah new names,,

i can write here buh wouldn't like to stoop low to just rust mae anger,,

#westandbyksg
Edited by -Maliha- - 11 years ago
youth_showsfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
No one can Replace KSG
he was d soul of QH
nd well zoya can be paired with any tom dick harry now I am sure ppl will still vouch for it nd enjoy it😉
All d best to QH😃
i hope next time u wont target any ksgian 😳
Edited by youth_showsfan - 11 years ago
--Bubble007-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Maliha-

From the Day matter of Zee sacking KSG came out you are all spreading negativity,,
I thought you are a senior member here on the forum then would behave atleast sensible...

you wanted to be crazy about Surbhi and new AAK pairing then you can be its all your right,, buh targeting KSGians in the way you are doing its hell disappointing and i didn't want to use this word but am using that its shit what you are tagging KSGians for,,

KSG is the Best,, and would be the best,,
that one pack man can't be ever Jahaan pack,,
he can have a good smile but how we would get Akdu Ahmed Khan to watch,,

all titles of AAK have gone with KSG,,
this new man would have to get Zoya fah new names,,

i can write here buh wouldn't like to stoop low to just rust mae anger,,

Maliha that highlighted point is a goood one 🤣