568470 thumbnail
Barun Sobti left 4Lion's popular show Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon. He was to get replaced and his character was to get killed. But the fan power got the show shutdown with a happy abrupt ending. Big lose for production house and gul khan.
4Lions another lead actor Karan Singh Grover now want to quit the show Qubool Hai. He is to get replaced but I am sure history will repeat and QH will shut down. Another big lose of the production house and gul khan.

Don't worry, I am sure and hope so that show will now end because without KaBhi no QH.

ShoSurbhiddict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
congrtzzz... qh ends...
if its unproffessionalism from ksgzz side,then i have nuthin to say...
hell, why did i watch qh ever...my heartbroken❤️
although i love sj more, but still cant watch qh nemore if ksg leaves
DancingBell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Even for me QH = ASYA = KABHI...,.Can't think of anything else...
nebuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
No story deserves to shut down for incomplete storyline and for its actors quitting
Edited by nebuna - 11 years ago
ShoSurbhiddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: .FlamingDesire.

Barun Sobti left 4Lion's popular show Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon. He was to get replaced and his character was to get killed. But the fan power got the show shutdown with a happy abrupt ending. Big lose for production house and gul khan.

4Lions another lead actor Karan Singh Grover now want to quit the show Qubool Hai. He is to get replaced but I am sure history will repeat and QH will shut down. Another big lose of the production house and gul khan.

Don't worry, I am sure and hope so that show will now end because without KaBhi no QH.

i want qh to shut down...hell yaar.. bcs i also can't bear the fact that sj will be in a show that will go down the drain😭
ujala26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sry bt honestly being a ksgian i dnt want QH to shut off..nt bcoz of no ksg bt bcoz i dnt want dose 200 people to get unemployed who r related to da show jst bcoz v vil nt gt to see asad r asya[ksg r kabhi] n i knw our ksg will defo nt want dat too to happen..ksg is nt dat selfish n so do ksgians..😳
let qh people b happy vid dere crappy show n if ph n channel r wrong den we only demand an apology fr ksg frm dere side..THAT'S IT!
ShoSurbhiddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: nebuna

No story deserves to shut down for its incomplete story and for its actors quitting

i agree...but the picture is still not clear..itzz still not clear whose fault is it...
watever be the things, itzz a big heartbreak..feel like crying😭😭
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
yes they wrap this show with i two or three months .
because nothing left i qh now
two good actor karan n vikrant quit the show.
Preethi1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
after a long time iam seeing ur post!! i cant belive this!! ill b happy if QH ends rather ksg being replaced!!
nebuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sho31

i agree...but the picture is still not clear..itzz still not clear whose fault is it...
watever be the things, itzz a big heartbreak..feel like crying😭😭

Sho all I can say is brace yourselves truth is KSG has quit and it is true
Channel and KSG will play with people feelings and everything will fall out in 2 or three weeks and we will never get official confirmation neither from PH nor from KSg