ermm.. so what was the point again?!

cindyve thumbnail
Please help this highly confused viewer..

Asad takes Zoya to SM so that Nikhat's wedding is not affected. Then this whole ZoYaan setting is dumped on our heads (although I did enjoy their usual nok-jhok) and then when the TRPs could fall no lower, Gul has an epiphany! One fine day, Asad decides that enough is enough. I lent you my little doll for a short while now I want her back!? WT*??

Pardon me, while this is awesome for raising TRPs, it makes no logical sense. Haseena can still get all upset and demand Farhan divorce Nikhat (which our midnight-rendezvous hero would happily oblige) and of course make life hell(-er) for Najma. Gaffoor Sahab was missing the whole time so no AbbuGate either.. Was this whole drama so that Dadi and Shirin could see how adorable Zoya is when she plays Bahu?? Or to make Humaira jealous perhaps? NO?

SO WHAT WAS THE WHOLE POINT ANYWAY???? ARGHHH!!! KILL ME SOMEONE! 😡

Judie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Gul said it was for the brother clash but as far as I see, there is no brother clash but sister clash(humeira and zoya)😆...
I think ayaan is already falling for zoya😆...n he will go to his brother demanding for his biwi😆, n bang there you go, brother clash😆
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
it is set up for bro clash.
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
I don't think Ayaan vl fall for Zoya. He is not dat shameless person to do so. I think in future if Shirin n Gaffur blames Asad n Zoya for ruining their reputation then Asad vl not keep quiet n vl retort them angrily dat it was them who started everything n he may say many mean things to them. Asad may insult SM family like never before. Ayaan vl get angry wid due to impulsiveness n not thinking properly.So, dat may be d reason for brother's clash.
nehagoel15jan thumbnail
asad did not want to give zoya on first place but due to ayan's insistence he had given up.Apart from that nikhat's depression was the main reason.He himself knew that haseena can become quiet with money but situation was different,Nikhat's depression was the main.He know that he can handle haseena thats why taking zoya.This is my POV
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
There wasn't any...coz apparently Ayaan and Humeira are smiling from ear to ear when his bhai and bhabhi hold hands...and as per some spoilers...Asad and Zoya have already started romancing each other😆
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

There wasn't any...coz apparently Ayaan and Humeira are smiling from ear to ear when his bhai and bhabhi hold hands...and as per some spoilers...Asad and Zoya have already started romancing each other😆

Strictly hormonal, for me they need to sort out everything that has happened prioritise . Any woman with the right frame of mind let her be wrong or right would not want to look at Asad's face ever again. Hey i ain't a toy to be passed around yaar. When you feel , you want to share me you do and when you feel now you want me back , you come and take me.

Yes Zoya has been disgusting as well to how she has behaved in SM and not wanting to go back BUT ...BUt...

Some will blast me and say it's Love. Love alone does not feed us, cloth us or protect us. What is Love?? Can anyone give me the definition of Love.

Love is trust ( Zoya did not trust AAK enough to tell him before leaving)
Love is understanding ( AAK did not understand Zoya's reluctance in signing Nikahnama)
Love is True friendship ( Not something that Zoya and AAK have as they never stand for one another when needed)
Love is patience ( which neither have)
Love is selflessness for each other ( Here it is selflessness for others)
Love is each one is the other's priority. ( Here they both each others options)

Don't use one incident that happened yesterday where AAK go gets her to come back cause that was his own personal selfish reasons. He was missing her .
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheilasandhu

Strictly hormonal, for me they need to sort out everything that has happened prioritise . Any woman with the right frame of mind let her be wrong or right would not want to look at Asad's face ever again. Hey i ain't a toy to be passed around yaar. When you feel , you want to share me you do and when you feel now you want me back , you come and take me.

Yes Zoya has been disgusting as well to how she has behaved in SM and not wanting to go back BUT ...BUt...

Some will blast me and say it's Love. Love alone does not feed us, cloth us or protect us. What is Love?? Can anyone give me the definition of Love.

Love is trust ( Zoya did not trust AAK enough to tell him before leaving)
Love is understanding ( AAK did not understand Zoya's reluctance in signing Nikahnama)
Love is True friendship ( Not something that Zoya and AAK have as they never stand for one another when needed)
Love is patience ( which neither have)
Love is selflessness for each other ( Here it is selflessness for others)
Love is each one is the other's priority. ( Here they both each others options)

Don't use one incident that happened yesterday where AAK go gets her to come back cause that was his own personal selfish reasons. He was missing her .

Of course Sheila...u already know my views on this...they both died about one and a half month back, for me...what I am trying to say is Gul was shaken up because of the TRPs...and now there is so much disconnect in her story that it's not funny..

I would be delusional if I think Asad and Zoe will have a decent conversation trying to assess where their relationship went wrong...she hasn't even gone to KV yet and their romancing spoiler is out...I really don't know if this is not a love story...how does AsYa romance fit into the picture

It's not even hormonal for me...I cannot stand them in the frame together😆
Edited by starsinmyeyes - 11 years ago
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Of course Sheila...u already know my views on this...they both died about one and a half month back, for me...what I am trying to say is Gul was shaken up because of the TRPs...and now there is so much disconnect in her story that it's not funny..

I would be delusional if I think Asad and Zoe will have a decent conversation trying to assess where their relationship went wrong...she hasn't even gone to KV yet and their romancing spoiler is out...I really don't know if this is not a love story...how does AsYa romance fit into the picture

It's not even hormonal for me...I cannot stand them in the frame together😆

😆😆 Oh God if it is not hormonal lust then it is plain disgustingly stupid . It is GK's way of saying her you dumb viewers...You want Asya immaterial of logic or none than i give you Asya. In return i want TRPS and many will resort to giving in to her.

She has, is and am sure will carry testing and trying the intelligence of the commen man😡😡
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheilasandhu

😆😆 Oh God if it is not hormonal lust then it is plain disgustingly stupid . It is GK's way of saying her you dumb viewers...You want Asya immaterial of logic or none than i give you Asya. In return i want TRPS and many will resort to giving in to her.

She has, is and am sure will carry testing and trying the intelligence of the commen man😡😡

Most will give in...coz it may have taken her a while to understand it...but now she knows what made her show a cut above the rest..it may not have been the only factor that made QH awesome but it was definitely the most important one...😆..so now...burnt, roasted, shaken, stirred, butchered...AsYa it is😆