sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

I would have chosen her too honestly...if she wasn't having the time of her life in SM and at least accepted her mistake😆

sorry to but-in in this convo but i highly am against your opinion!
zoya did all this for his sis in the first place!
she didn't run away without telling him because he will not trust her but because IF at all this is all wrong he will be hurt very very badly!
If at all imraan is innocent and if she says all this on the day of his marriage it will have very big concequences!
so she didn't tell anybody!
its another thing tht all this has failed miserably and she herself has been struck in a very big problem!
Edited by sowmy18 - 11 years ago
VashH thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sowmy18

she didn't run away without telling him because he will not trust her but because IF at all this is all wrong he will be hurt very very badly!
If at all imraan is innocent and if she says all this on the day of his marriage it will have very big concequences!
its another thing tht all this has failed miserably and she herself has been struck in a very big problem!

The facts you stated are true
This post has evaluated all . Still sees no promising compromise . So they have taken the negative tract now to see if something will pop up .
Deep down we all know at the end of the day Asad could do no wrong in Zoya's eyes . She could run away .. Give him the silent treatment .. but coming to caring for her with love .. The kind of love she craved for all her life .. she felt it with him . And no one can change that .
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

She said about the trust problem in her voice over..she said main bina saboot ke kuch nahi kehna chahti..she need not have told him the whole problem...but she was confirmed about Tanveer's involvement in something to do with Imraan...she had to just mention Tanveer's name and he would take action

@Bold red: And she thought running off from her own Nikah won't cause a problem?

She did it for Najma...who was her friend..not the one who was Asad's sister...and if u ask me...if it was concerning Najma...Asad should have been kept in the loop...now she is married...Asad cannot do anything to save his sisters...

Sorry Sowmy...no sympathies for any of them
sowmy18 thumbnail

She said about the trust problem in her voice over..she said main bina saboot ke kuch nahi kehna chahti..she need not have told him the whole problem...but she was confirmed about Tanveer's involvement in something to do with Imraan...she had to just mention Tanveer's name and he would take action

@Bold red: And she thought running off from her own Nikah won't cause a problem?

She did it for Najma...who was her friend..not the one who was Asad's sister...and if u ask me...if it was concerning Najma...Asad should have been kept in the loop...now she is married...Asad cannot do anything to save his sisters...

Sorry Sowmy...no sympathies for any of them

@bold:we have to think in zoya's pov!
she never thought tht she is running off from her own nikhaah!
the nikhaah was still having time and she thought tht she could just come in time!
she didn't know tht it was all a plan against her in the first place!
she was thinking it was smthng related to najma-imraan-tanveer!
who would hv thought tht tanveer will still try to do smthng exactly at the day of her nikaah again?
tht's exactly what she thought!
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

@bold:we have to think in zoya's pov!
she never thought tht she is running off from her own nikhaah!
the nikhaah was still having time and she thought tht she could just come in time!
she didn't know tht it was all a plan against her in the first place!
she was thinking it was smthng related to najma-imraan-tanveer!
who would hv thought tht tanveer will still try to do smthng exactly at the day of her nikaah again?
tht's exactly what she thought!

Well then..if she thought so much..she should have also thought of letting Asad know that Naj could be in possible trouble...she should have also thought that she had promised Asad she will never leave without informing him...and she should have thought of informing all the first time she saw Tanveer back in KV on the day of Naj and Immy's engagement...not as someone who knew Immy..her presence in KV at that time would have been enough...she is a murderer...she is not some petty thief that her presence can be ignored...

U tell me Sowmy...when u are getting married...something urgent comes up...and ur marriage still has time...will u attend to that work without informing someone...?

She knew she will have to face the woman who tried to kill her multiple times...and if she still thought facing her alone was a good plan..I will reserve my comments on her IQ

The CVs did all this to force ZoYaan down our throats...but I unfortunately cannot ignore glaring loopholes in a script
Edited by starsinmyeyes - 11 years ago
sowmy18 thumbnail

Well then..if she thought so much..she should have also thought of letting Asad know that Naj could be in possible trouble...she should have also thought that she had promised Asad she will never leave without informing him...and she should have thought the first time she saw Tanveer back in KV on the day of Naj and Immy's engagement...she is a murderer...she is not some petty thief that her presence can be ignored...

U tell me Sowmy...when u are getting married...something urgent comes up...and ur marriage still has time...will u attend to that work without informing someone...?

She knew she will have to face the woman who tried to kill her multiple times...and if she still thought facing her alone was a good plan..I will reserve my comments on her IQ

The CVs did all this to force ZoYaan down our throats...but I unfortunately cannot ignore glaring loopholes in a script

@bold:that is all im trying to explain!
she never thought she has to face her!
she thought tht its not abt her and asad at all!
she thought she moved on to imraan now who was unfotunately getting married to najma now tht's all!
she never thought tht tanveer still was after asad!
who will be after a man who kicked her out of the house?
and knows tht she is a disgusting woman!
what is the point in being after him now?
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

@bold:that is all im trying to explain!
she never thought she has to face her!
she thought tht its not abt her and asad at all!
she thought she moved on to imraan now who was unfotunately getting married to najma now tht's all!
she never thought tht tanveer still was after asad!
who will be after a man who kicked her out of the house?
and knows tht she is a disgusting woman!
what is the point in being after him now?

Ok...chalo I agree with u...what about not informing Asad that Tannu came to KV on Naj's engagement...forget Immy here...

And u still haven't answered my question...will u attend any urgent work 1 hour before your wedding..without informing anyone
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I would have chosen her too honestly...if she wasn't having the time of her life in SM and at least accepted her mistake😆

true that shru...i think that since she actually has forgiven asad she should be working to go back to KV and not have a gala time at SM😆
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VashH

I lost my mom at age 10 and my dad at age 16
He did not handle her sudden death well and died from what we call a broken heart
I know very well the value of parents and their love and this helped me to grow ..to make sure my children are not cheated of one ounce of parental love and guidance .
I do feel for Zoya .. because she lacked this . and her impulsive actions are justified here because she is still looking for that kind of affection . Children who endures this hardship usually have a caring heart or a vengeful one. .

Sorry to hear that dear but you have turned out to be a fine woman, wife, mother and grandmother. God Bless your good soul.

As for me , I lost my dad when i was 11 months old and my mum left me with my aunt as she had two of my older siblings to look after and she was expecting my younger brother at the time of my fathers death. The sad part is she left me and went back to India . My aunt had her own children so i don't think i need say more to the life i grew up in.

I relate to Zoya very much and Know the feeling but once i was old enough to make my own decisions i did not let anyone rule my life. I have made major mistakes but i have learnt from them as well.

I have had no regrets to the hardships i have faced because it has just made me a better human being and i am able to relate to other peoples pain. I have done some of things Zoya has done and if i had been in her shoes on that day of her Nikah i would also would have done the same to help Najma or whoever needed that help. Due to unforeseen circumstances sh ended up illegally married.

I don't understand it what sense has she been glorified. She is suffering and in pain and every minute in that house is killing her. She is all alone and besides Ayaan there is no one for her. She has to make the best of it for now. Many says she can walk away. Yes she can but that will only tarnish her further. If Ayaan drops her off than it is on Ayaan to take some of the blame.

starsinmyeyes thumbnail
@Sheila and VashH: Really privileged to know strong women like you👏