bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maha70

zoya is not realted to any of SM people but asad is. so zoya is suffering for asad in SM is a big thing .
Asad suffering for his own family is not a big deal.

Maha...no point justifying it to this person...she just wants a fight. Nothing better to do.
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meriaashiqui

hmm her post is justifying zoya and yet again criticising asad, she does mention asad in her post

yes she mentioned asad but no she didn't criticize him...all she said was he needs to show zoya how much she means to her and that is not criticism that is fact...
i am super pissed at zoya today but i will still say that asad needs to show her how much he loves her but that doesn't mean that i am bashing asad or defending zoya
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
I never knew blind people could type so much n have a vitural war on a mater they dont even understand ://
TanjoreGirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I love your posts.. What you said is so true and every married woman can relate to.
I so wish there was a way we could get you recruited by 4 lions CV's team to get our point in during these tracks :-)
Kuch toh log kahenge ... :-) and looking forward to an OS from you!
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

It was executed poorly nothing else

But if it was me if i could go home i would have gone to the office n fought with my mars not go back to a place where i dont want to live

Btw its 1 at night n m still singing MUJHE CHAIN NAA AYE MUJHE NEEND NAA AYEE diii

Ankie...i would have loved to write the update as I had time because of KC but some members have pissed me off seriously...they need to stay away from my posts but I am in no mood to write now😕

I agree about QH- the script needs tightening and we need to stop going in circles...

We all know Gul is biased towards her alter ego...
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
lovely post bheegi...and yes she was behaving like a typical wife (I know!!!) when one is hurt and disappointed, their behavior doesn't always have to be justified, one tends to be implusive...
And Zoya can show her anger and hurt only to one person her Mr.khan...
Zoya thinks the meeting was more imp for Asad than collecting her, so its natural for her to get hurt...
what all expectations we had from this jail track... and before the track could start it got over!!!😲
now next Asad will come to SM and somehow Zoya wont be able to go...uff we r just going in circles🤓
KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Who is this ignorant fool omg Sangeeta hats off to your patience, I would've dropped her a few F bombs by now if this was my post 😆
webuser7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sangeeta, brilliant post!! I am with you on this one!! Very nicely put. I am strapped for time, so will copy and paste my response to Amber's post:Zoya is totally in character!
What I'd like to add:
She called Asad multiple times: on his cell, at home, then Dilshad (I thought I heard her say Phoopi ka phone unreachable hai), then work. She was told he is in a meeting. She insisted to talk to him but was refused. She then went to KV and found it padlocked. So, she tried everything and waited not for 15-30 mins but hours as she put it. It probably was a long time. She was supposed to meet him at 2, then after her outburst, Shireen asked them to come for Dinner! So it was late evening (although bright outside when Asad was looking for her!!). From her POV, he didn't consider her to be important enough to call and give a heads up that he is running late for hours! I would be pissed. If she wasn't told about the meeting, then I am sure she would have been worried.
If she had passively tolerated everything, folks would say she has no self respect and is a commodity. I found the child like tantrum more appropriate after what she (and Asad) have been through. All the pent up emotions flowed right out! Yes, she should have spoken to him but is sulking and wants to be pampered. After staying in that mad house, can't say I blame her. 😆
Instead of sneaking out of the house when no one is around, Asad should take Zoya in front of everyone. Just like he dropped her off. Explain and take her away. I guess it will take 3 or 4 more episodes! My guess is they are dragging it till the anniversary date. then again, they could surprise us!
I was actually glad, Asad was released on bail (would have taken a couple of hours). That makes more sense than him rotting in jail.
There are loopholes like:
  • Why didn't Asad call Zoya as he was waiting for the cops to come home? Did he really allow Tanveer to wander around? Where was he? He walked away till the cops came over? Makes no sense. He could have initially texted Zoya or right after his release.
  • Only thing Zoya did not try is climbing through Asad's bedroom windows! But then, it could be at an elevated height and only Ayaan can climb through! 😃
  • Tanveer has keys but Zoya doesn't! Really? Or was the padlock new to keep Tanveer out?? How will Dilshad enter then?
  • Was a medical exam done on Tanveer and Asad? Then they would find blood under her nails and none under his. A woman is beaten to the point of bleeding and there are no marks/stains on the accused's body or clothes? Yeah right!
  • The list is endless, but I'll stop here! 😆 Tea break is over!
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranu1234

I love your posts.. What you said is so true and every married woman can relate to.
I so wish there was a way we could get you recruited by 4 lions CV's team to get our point in during these tracks :-)
Kuch toh log kahenge ... :-) and looking forward to an OS from you!

Thanks dear...i think a lot of us have great ideas and therefore get disappointed when the PH wants to show their own stuff😆
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

Thanks Anushree...don't need to argue with biased people

Of course, I never criticized asad today ...just said zoya's reaction was a natural reaction of a woman.

Anyways, now you know why I have to keep justifying that I am a KSG fan in every post? 😆

Mera mood kharaab ho gaya ab...now can't even write Faasle😕

you are welcome di😃i haven't been able to agree with you a lot lately but that doesn't mean i feel you are biased...infact you are one of the most unbiased person on this forum,being a KSG fan and making a post understanding zoya proves that
and please don't let these people get to you and no you don't need to justify yourself to such people even if you are wrong and you aren't even wrong here😆
Damn more than zoya i am pissed at someone coz of whom you can't write faasle...
chalo acha koi na i love you loads di🤗you are one person whom i look upto in this forum an you are the sweetest ab mood kuch acha hua ya kuch aur kahoon tarrif mein😳