Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AsYa
They were fantastic

Ye Farhan ka kya chakkar hai? šŸ˜† Is he impotent? And that is why he drugged Nikhat and this is what he plans to continue doing because he cannot satisfy her.
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guess there is a repeat telecast on Sunday Soup, do check!
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: s120

AsYa

They were fantastic

Ye Farhan ka kya chakkar hai? šŸ˜† Is he impotent? And that is why he drugged Nikhat and this is what he plans to continue doing because he cannot satisfy her.

Mohetarma, aap hai, Resident Psychologist..aap bataiye...

yeh kis tarah ka rog hai?

It is an ugly deviation...some men have that complex that they cannot satisfy a woman...they find mardaangi with pros..🤢..not an uncommon sexual disorder...🤢

Need to wake up early tomorrow...G'nite...šŸ¤—
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

Guess there is a repeat telecast on Sunday Soup, do check!

Thanks, Nikita...I am travelling tomorrow...😊

šŸ¤—'nite!
manognasai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
The best part of ME was AsYaā­ļø
The most romantic dream sequence ever😳
Asad is missing Zoya a lot...Song is just perfect.One of my favourites😃
Snake scene was🤣...Nikhat in Imran's arms and Nazma watching themšŸ˜†
Farhan is very disgusting..😔🤢
Ayan fell down and this time he again cant fulfill his promise...
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Mohetarma, aap hai, Resident Psychologist..aap bataiye...

yeh kis tarah ka rog hai?

It is an ugly deviation...some men have that complex that they cannot satisfy a woman...they find mardaangi with pros..🤢..not an uncommon sexual disorder...🤢

Need to wake up early tomorrow...G'nite...šŸ¤—

Erectile dysfunction? šŸ˜† You know Soup that is what I feel because he cannot satisfy Nikhat and he knows that. So in order to just satiate his ego, he passes time with the hookers.

And he was reluctant to spend night with Nikhat in the same room.

Good night šŸ¤—
KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great post, Soup!
Today, I could care less about anything; story, drama, Farhan, snakes, prostitues, bitches, injuries, burdiyas.
I am just so totally gaga over that AsYa flashback and Asad's dream sequence. I've realized the store could go to the dogs and like an idiot I'd still watch the show if it meant seeing AsYa.
penfriend28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: s120

Erectile dysfunction? šŸ˜† You know Soup that is what I feel because he cannot satisfy Nikhat and he knows that. So in order to just satiate his ego, he passes time with the hookers.

And he was reluctant to spend night with Nikhat in the same room.

Good night šŸ¤—

with the problem you mentioned he cant do any thing even with those prostitutes...its more of a psychiatric problem than physical i think...anyways it was good for nikat...otherwise she has to suffer with STD...šŸ˜†
Ankahee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Still need to catchup on all the pages. Saw glimpses of episode. Of course you know which ones. 😃

Read the WU.

Yes the sequence is beautifully done. The posing for pics and also the song. It is one of my favorite songs. Main yaha hoon, yaha hoon, yaha. And it was Asad's dream, I never doubted that.

As for Farhan, so he was going to turn out gray. But this is like pits. 🤢

penfriend28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
good post soup...
here is my prediction...šŸ˜†

ok..ayaan got injured and zoya will be back at SM...everyone thinks they 've accepted their relation and razia darling will start her plans...
meanwhile tanveer may frame asad as kitten's father and get him arrested.so our bond girl investigate the case and prove him wrong...zoya will stand against SM to save asad while herself getting humiliated having EMA with her jeth...atlast after asad get released he will proudly announce zoya as his...dilshad and najma may shut the mouth of that bhains as both had a clue about farhan now...

did u watch the scene where haseena jumps on the bed...🤣
Edited by penfriend28 - 11 years ago