hsvs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
LOL Poor gul, She has to go back to BNHH even during FBs thinking the audiences will be won over!!
And my god, Asad looked so good in that - and it is more of a contrast when we see the long -haired crying clean shaven wimp who is having the FB! 😆
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

aaj tera bhai sahi kar raha hai😆

haan i m going to watch GA now😃
gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Zoya ki muhn dikhaaye in jeans ????

NO !
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hsvs

LOL Poor gul, She has to go back to BNHH even during FBs thinking the audiences will be won over!!

And my god, Asad looked so good in that - and it is more of a contrast when we see the long -haired crying clean shaven wimp who is having the FB! 😆

abhi dekhna harini...saare asya scenes ki FB dikhayi jaayegi😆
anushreemishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgirlxoxo

NO !

i don't get why the same tameez nd tehzeeb lesson again...didn't we had enogh of this in KM...atleast zoya is smart enough not to create trouble for next 6 days
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sujataraje

you started watching???😲

What do u think Suja...😆..can I watch it...I just read Amber's comment and NajRan are a part of every WU so...just guessed😆..trust me Suja..i ain't watching Shit hai..and I don't think I will resume😆
mottali thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgirlxoxo

NO !

kitne log ghaayal hoye ?
anushreemishra thumbnail
di it solves one more purpose free ka birth control measure😆
mottali thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

di it solves one more purpose free ka birth control measure😆

Immi boy surely needs it
anushreemishra thumbnail
Ewww humeira says zoya is ayaan's first wife🤢WTH...how am i supposed to see asya nd ayra the same after this