LadyMacbeth thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Hey , I agree with you completely , I think that's exactly how she'd react in the given situations .
shikaDD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
after all this i don't want najma nikha
Nkapoor3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sps1234

i dnt agree..shes impulsive yeah..unplanned yeah dumb???nt so much!!!

I am sorry but she is! First asad was, now she is
GroverAddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
anyways she is illogical by always disrespecting asad and not doing want he wants from her !
itna hi sacrifise karna hai toh y not for asad , y always for others...lol..
Aneezarp27 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I agree..completely..we all know d role zoe is playing in d show..i.e keeping others b4 herslf..let dat b mariyum or najma..so i lovd n wid always luv her...
shweta_yadav thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
my poor baby zoya.😭.y everyone blaming her... dn't worry zoe baby i luv u alot n always be
sps1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RiDz_rox

she could have easily told all that to Asad and then both of them should have gone to find the pretty truth

she cud've but dats totally not her..she decided 2 check it out herself..yeah its stupid..but dats zoya..she always acts on whim and doesnt plan and discuss..and ders no way she cud've knwn abt tannus plan..
sps1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainy01

Self sacrificing heroin...can't blame her...she trying to protect najma...don't worry guys the truth would come out...later

true..!!!the actual question wen will later cm..1 yr 2yr???ugh!!!asya marriage ki agli chumma eons l8r ayyi thi ...patha nahi mu kab tak chalega..
sps1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandarin26

the problem is zoe has been through a lot because of this impulsive nature of hers... naturally everyone expects to atleast learn from her mistakes

impulsiveness is her basic nature..and dis ws 4 najma her little sister...& she risked her lyk 4 mariyum sm1 she hardly knew...so dis ws exactly hw zoe wud react!!!
sps1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mochhug

If you think about it, she wasn't as impulsive as she used to be. The old Zoya would have begged Mr. Khan to believe her without proof. And would have just accused Imraan. Because she's impulsive. But this time, though she was still impulsive (leaving her nikaah to track this guy down and figure out whats going on) she did think about it for a minute or two. She knew Asad would be mad about her not telling him she left. And she also knew she needed proof to back up her claims.

So I think it shows growth in her character, without butchering her essence. Which is helping others and putting them before herself, always.

true...