ChamakChallo91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agree! Zoya behaved really immaturely
...Binish... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishwaryaa

I just switched off my TV rather than watching the epi and bashing Zoya for doing this!!! I mean why doesn't this girl have a timing knowledge only yaar??? She doesnt know how many problems had arrived before in her nikaah???

And when Tanveer is involved in this issue...why did she have to deal alone like this??? Today I accept with Asad's trademark line "Aap khud ko bahut smart samajhti ho??" Whatever is her justification, she doesnt have proof and crap, she should have never left the place like this, atleast thinking about Asad!!! I mean won't he atleast listen to her words when she is telling about Najma's life and Tanveer???? 😡

Whatever I cant tolerate this any longer, I am going to listen to some good songs!!! 🤔

I no longer care if Zoyaan nikaah happens...bcoz its not coz of muqaddar and its purely bcoz of Zoya's stupidity!!

I just bashed the character and not the actor for your info!!! Feel free to give your reviews 😊

It's true that Asad didn't believe Zoya in past abt Tannu when he was unaware of her true face. But now when he knows abt Tannu's truth and he has accepted zoya's love and has changed himself totally; still Zoya didnt care to tell him anything. She should have told him at 1st place and if still he didnt trust her then we could blame him. But on her Nikah day(which is one of the most important days of life) she ran away like that.
It's illogical to blame Muqaddar or fate when you yourself act so irrationally despite knowing everything.
Edited by farish - 12 years ago
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I cant watch the epi so i dont tell anything now.
--Aishwarya-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AAK0007

I cant watch the epi so i dont tell anything now.

Acha hai!! Its better you don't watch!!!
Linsie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I did not come online to IF the whole day... everywhere is zoyaan...
given up hoping for miracles to happen asad save them...
all this not valid... or just get imraan truth out..

I hate what they did to the character - zoya... brave, smart but make
do stupid decision...

really mad!!! just going to continue everyone's update on OS/TS/SS/FF

at least not much of madness there...

really cant expect devil ruling it...

RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linsie

I did not come online to IF the whole day... everywhere is zoyaan...
given up hoping for miracles to happen asad save them...
all this not valid... or just get imraan truth out..

I hate what they did to the character - zoya... brave, smart but make
do stupid decision...

really mad!!! just going to continue everyone's update on OS/TS/SS/FF

at least not much of madness there...

really cant expect devil ruling it...

realy yaar atleast our forum story writers r much much better than gul.
MayurnASYA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
agree with u...she bcame so dumb 🤢
Linsie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AAK0007

realy yaar atleast our forum story writers r much much better than gul.

Agree 100% 👏 they say bring awareness to girls to be careful...
but they are making joke out of a 😡 😡
wedding.. and they went ajmeer... for blessing

princeegoyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
love ur last two lines of advice..sm zoya type ..girls need...u should talk to ur family first thn act...its gud to be independent...u decision should consider ur family too atleast once😊
Enchantress thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
What I am thinking is what is with this Tanveer crap.. Pehle Asad ran from his own wedding to save her and then now Zoya. Could someone run from their own Nikaah. I mean seriously. Toda to practicality dikha deti Gul. Any other girl in zoya's situation would have tried to talk it out with someone. Itna kuch hone ke badh people would have atleast tried to think about the matter. Asad would have trusted her for this one because he has already mistrusted a lot and now he has learned his lessons two because its about Najma his freaking sister.That was one rash, impulsive and wrong step from Zoya..
To top it Asad ke baal kitne bad gaye hai. Tode to chote kara lo.. Gussa a rhi hai meko.. 😡 See frustration mein log choti si choti bat pe badkte hai, this is a example for it.. Asad ke bal.. 😉