kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oishi, you are on roll girl . So many post today??
CHAYMA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
feeling so sad for asad😭😭😭😭
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Oishi, you are on roll girl . So many post today??

when people are angry. they throws things.. but as i can't do it.. so i am making posts 🤣
Edited by _Oishi_ - 11 years ago
gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I was happy that he did not say Mrs. Zoya Ahmed Khan...
otherwise it would have been overload of symbolism !
-Shormi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
damn!!!da scene ws so frigging beautiful...i just cant get ovr it😳
i felt super duper sad whn he said mrs asad ahmed khan😭
3 stupid tyms in a row their nikah is breaking...muqaddar itna bhi harsh hota hai kya😒
ok as da doom is cuming & we cant stop it itna rant karke bhi koi fayda nahi bt i'll miss my asya
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
zoya and ayan will not get married.
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: gossipgirlxoxo

I was happy that he did not say Mrs. Zoya Ahmed Khan...

otherwise it would have been overload of symbolism !

oh i don't like symbolism 😆
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah for the last time in one frame 😭
ThithliDhost thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It was a very touching scene Oishi. I am very sad for Asad.. Why does he have to go through such pain all his life. 😕.. Not fair man! Not fair at all..
I hope ki trp fallsso drastically and QH will fall from top 10.. Then PH will gear up, end this stupid track soon..

But I fear ki, even if they bring AsYa back in the future, it will not have the same magic as it has now..

SAD 😔
DevikaRavish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oishi.. Have patience.. QH CV team is very intelligent.. I somehow have the feeling that Ayaan and Zoya nikaah will also not happen.. as that seems to be the prediction since the promo is out..
Either it is going to be ASYA wedding in the masjid.. else AYRA's... I somehow have a feeling that it will turn out to be this way.. Like how Asad saved Zoya during Akram's scenario.. Keeping fingers crossed.. Looks like Monday is going to be the D Day.. .. Either we have ASYA wedding.. else AYRA .. else the doomed AYAAN and ZOYA..