rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Lamao..You guys gotta watch today's SBS segment man..SJ and KSG were hilarious😆 It just got over..Apparently when Karan was on his vacation, the locals asked him where is Zoya😆
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

😆..I wish she dies in labor and AsYa adopt the baby...😳

OCD Khan will have a nightmare😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Lamao..You guys gotta watch today's SBS segment man..SJ and KSG were hilarious😆 It just got over..Apparently when Karan was on his vacation, the locals asked him where is Zoya😆

In Phuket?

I would like to see people who have no idea about KSG, SJ and know only Asad, Zoya etc. Will be interesting to hear their views.😃
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

KSG and SJ are comedians...LOL...the locals in Phuket asked Karan where Zoya is...🤣..this cannot get any better..so Karan should have said...Zoya toh nahi hai...Main Kumud ko saath laya hoon😆
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrohee

In Phuket?

I would like to see people who have no idea about KSG, SJ and know only Asad, Zoya etc. Will be interesting to hear their views.😃

Yeah thats what he said..I couldn't catch half of it cos it was a lil too fast and there was too much noise in my house😆 And he kept talking about SJ's partner😆
GredandForge thumbnail

KSG and SJ are comedians...LOL...the locals in Phuket asked Karan where Zoya is...🤣..this cannot get any better..so Karan should have said...Zoya toh nahi hai...Main Kumud ko saath laya hoon😆

India is a secular country and we TV people like to promote that😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Yeah thats what he said..I couldn't catch half of it cos it was a lil too fast and there was too much noise in my house😆 And he kept talking about SJ's partner😆

My life is so adventure less compared to all this😆
rogerrocks thumbnail

Yeah man..Thats what SJ said..That he has gone with Sraswatichandra's Kumud😆 And KSG passed some snide remark after that which i couldn't catch😆
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrohee

My life is so adventure less compared to all this😆

Lol..That guy looks really bad man..God knows how she fell for him..Am really shallow i guess😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Lol..That guy looks really bad man..God knows how she fell for him..Am really shallow i guess😆

I've seen it happen in real life too. There must be something😆