Originally posted by: s120

And if it turns out to be true, you'll be bashed Soup 🤣

😭 I will be...can U make soup out of soup?😉😆
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Google the headline..every damn site has this article...the latest one...brace yourself for this...is Business Standard...🤣

Its by a news agency IANS. So news agency articles are usually taken by most of the newspapers. Business Standard also took it from IANS.
Livingfree thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

😭 I will be...can U make soup out of soup?😉😆

😆 And now I want your take on it. Be ready for the torture 🤣 Sending you PM right away
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

U cracked me up girl...🤣..Ayaan will enter the terrace and say...Bas!!!!! and the camera will pan thrice on everyone's face

Yup Ayaan might say'Maine kabhi nahi socha tha bhaijaan ki aap mere sath aisa barthav karenge😭 Kahan gaya aapka tameez aur tehzeeb jiske bare me aap nonstop bath karke sabko pakathe rehthe hai?😡😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ayaan is still clueless about the fact that his bhaijaan is head over heels in love with Zoya😆 What if Ayaan & Zoya get engaged for some reason and Asad sacrifices for his happiness but the two cant resist meeting eachother one last time😆 So they meet on the terrace and Ayaan catches them red handed when they decide to hug and part ways😆 Ayaan gets wild cos his bhaijaan is getting it on with his fiancee and there is an instant conflict😆 I imagined this scene the very day this show started..I don think its gonna happen though😆

are yo watching ipk rerun in life ok😆
Lol no..Shyam forced himself on Kushi right?😆 Yahan pe toh its mutual yaar😆 If they are gonna play this out, i hope there is more than a hug to make it more scandalous😆
Livingfree thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Yup Ayaan might say'Maine kabhi nahi socha tha bhaijaan ki aap mere sath aisa barthav karenge😭 Kahan gaya aapka tameez aur tehzeeb jiske bare me aap nonstop bath karke sabko pakathe rehthe hai?😡😆

And Ayaan should be the last person to talk about tameez or tehzeeb. That guy is so stupid he thought that Asad slept with that bitch just coz he didn't want to get married to Zoya 😆 What logic. That was so damn ridiculous
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I think she did post a link..The interview was in the zee news website or something😆 After ranting so much about Tannu, i don have it in me to crib about Zoyaan😆 I still think the conflict need not be for a girl and there are still a lot of issues that can cause the divide😆 But yeah, if it gets unpalatable i always have the remote and thats a better option for my mental sanity than cribbing about the track on IF😆 I have had enough with cribbing and ranting for a lifetime..Gul has dragged this Tannu track like no tomorrow and i honestly do not have the patience to sit through another track of similar nature😆 That said, i still have faith in the show and am ready to wait and see how it plays out😆

Edited with the link😳😆

@all:
2 BROTHERS FALLING FOR THE SAME GIRL IS NOT THE MAIN PREMISE OF THE SHOW!

That in itself says Zoyan is not the reason, if at all there is a rift now or ever!
😊
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: s120

Its by a news agency IANS. So news agency articles are usually taken by most of the newspapers. Business Standard also took it from IANS.

Yeah..but its kind of weird..an article on QH cropping up in business standard😆
Livingfree thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Edited with the link😳😆

@all:
2 BROTHERS FALLING FOR THE SAME GIRL IS NOT THE MAIN PREMISE OF THE SHOW!

That in itself says Zoyan is not the reason, if at all there is a rift now or ever!
😊

I have a feeling that rift will be because of Rashid. That man has never been upto any good 😆 He is in forever mute mode and that makes things worse 😆
-Aswini- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Ayaan is still clueless about the fact that his bhaijaan is head over heels in love with Zoya😆 What if Ayaan & Zoya get engaged for some reason and Asad sacrifices for his happiness but the two cant resist meeting eachother one last time😆 So they meet on the terrace and Ayaan catches them red handed when they decide to hug and part ways😆 Ayaan gets wild cos his bhaijaan is getting it on with his fiancee and there is an instant conflict😆 I imagined this scene the very day this show started..I don think its gonna happen though😆

are yo watching ipk rerun in life ok😆
Lol no..Shyam forced himself on Kushi right?😆 Yahan pe toh its mutual yaar😆 If they are gonna play this out, i hope there is more than a hug to make it more scandalous😆

@bold yo mean like JaaNu SR..or more than that...😆 ok if they are planning that way..i'm ready fr zoyaan😆