.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: salmeh.

Yes I was gonna say

They look amazing>333

haan! :) <3.. it would be a dream come true, if my pari and ksg would do a interview and do a lot of masti!! i swear they would enjoy themself a lot! :) <3
.Dulcet thumbnail

I will start on saturdayyyYAYY I enjoyed a lot man !!! 😆

enjoy till then! :D

thats good 🤣

even i starting crying cause half month of vacs are done! :/ 1 and a half only!
.Dulcet thumbnail

Vikrant and KSG performing in gold awardsss 😃

really?! woow!!

surbhi too kya?!

i hope now ksg wins best actor male, what i doubht! :/
.Dulcet thumbnail

BUT IMAAGINE YAAR !
abditory. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I dnt know with whom actually. He just said they are many liftsSome say its SJ some say maybe it will be JJ
abditory. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Its senorita frm ZNMD !!!Vikrant is doing a medley of Kishore songs
.Dulcet thumbnail

I dnt know with whom actually. He just said they are many liftsSome say its SJ some say maybe it will be JJ

accha!! i dont mind any of them! :D.. 😆
.Dulcet thumbnail

Its senorita frm ZNMD !!!Vikrant is doing a medley of Kishore songs

aah i think i have heard something, but i forgot!

wow!

.Dulcet thumbnail

senoritaaa song?!U DNT KNOW?!!!

yaar i know the senorita song!! but i heard that ksg will perform on it, or i just imagined it or idk 🤣
.Dulcet thumbnail
i want something from you in two days! dont you dare forget it! i will not say it! i am demanding! :D
Edited by .Dulcet - 12 years ago