Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

You came late because of shoes? Typical woman 😆

🤣
Linsie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tulipdaisy

morning asad sitting whole night in his car wakes up runs inside orphanage & asks for zoya

a lady says she left but given a letter
asad reads it
zoya writes i want to walk alone in life but my old life shadow returned. I want to be in a place where no one can find me especially my past
asad in tears

😭
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya713

wait, I'm confused...why is she giving her juice if she wants her to die??

Please yaar koi in dono main se kissi ko maar do
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monaco

Awwe, Asad. How can you do that Zoe Darling... Ek baar mil to leti...

And this ajmer track seems so forced.This letter does not make sense. It really doesnt But. logic ? In QH land? Mona, did you just ask for logic??? DUH!!! Silly!

The letter makes sense...In short what Zoya really wants to tell him is. LEAVE ME ALONE!
...MonaCo... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

rasia returns to find BB alive and says u r very strong and keep surviving

rasia feeds her juice forcibly & wonders howto transport BB elsewhere
BB thinks i maybe weak physically but mentally i am strong & god is with me

Itni asaani se marne wali nahi hoon mein, huaa ahuaa huaa! 😆😆🤣
priya713 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

You came late because of shoes? Typical woman 😆

Thanks Amy. So wait, you're already late cuz you went to get the shoes but you're also wasting QH time to try them on too??? Man, those must be SOME shoes!! 😆
...MonaCo... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

rasia locks u the door

asad returns home in despair with letter in hand
dilshad watches him & feels sad

break
asad decides to go to ajmer

Asad, baby. Stop crying.
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey Hally!!

Oh god!! Net is so slow
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya713

Thanks Amy. So wait, you're already late cuz you went to get the shoes but you're also wasting QH time to try them on too??? Man, those must be SOME shoes!! 😆

Yeah I wanna know what kinda shoes are they? 😆