mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I've missed last 10 min of QH yesterday (bad weather bad signal) n all this happened 😕
Asad is getting engaged to Tanveer!!! Main lut gayi barbaad ho gayi!!!! 😭 but wait a second!! It's not my dialogue it's Asad's!!! Bechara!!! He's getting engaged to his 'rapist'!!! I know nothing happened but he thinks something happened!!! Now he'll have to relive that every day when pregnant billi will attack him!!!! 🤢
Sorry!!! I couldn't get past the first few sentences of your post!!!
I think you should send Gul a tank instead of a bucket!! Asad is on a mission to end water scarcity by crying his guts out!!! He is a brave man, a brave heroine!!!! 👏 😕 😆
K I should go!!!
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mysticlover

I've missed last 10 min of QH yesterday (bad weather bad signal) n all this happened 😕
Asad is getting engaged to Tanveer!!! Main lut gayi barbaad ho gayi!!!! 😭 but wait a second!! It's not my dialogue it's Asad's!!! Bechara!!! He's getting engaged to his 'rapist'!!! I know nothing happened but he thinks something happened!!! Now he'll have to relive that every day when pregnant billi will attack him!!!! 🤢
Sorry!!! I couldn't get past the first few sentences of your post!!!
I think you should send Gul a tank instead of a bucket!! Asad is on a mission to end water scarcity by crying his guts out!!! He is a brave man, a brave heroine!!!! 👏 😕 😆
K I should go!!!

i love your honesty...m happy you said that something went wrong with my post..but what?? you dint mentionOuch...anyways...m so happy u commented...and m surely going to send tanks for filling😆...
nikita_786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
He is right in his own perspective.. If you have committed a crime, you have to pay for it and that's what exactly asad is doing... I don't find him bahu types...
According to him he has raped the girl(though he hasn't) and he is guilty for that rather than being selfish and marrying zoya.. Don't jump into conclusions after reading the article.. See what exactly is happening then blame gul or asad...
Hopefully tannu's truth will come out and asad gets t marry zoya
mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I didn't mean like i didn't understand your post... what I meant was I couldn't concentrate on what you said after the scene description... I was still in shock of the news!!!
I do understand that you're frustrated at the way things are going... Asad is crying non-stop n not even thinking why can't he remember anything!!! You simply can't forget something like that...
N may be people isn't understanding your post is because you try to say about every character shortly... I mean in this one post you mentioned Asad, Zoya, Badi bi, Aapi etc... n may be you're moving to the next character too fast... may be people are getting confused about whom you really are discussing... you could first say about all the characters n how you feel their character is getting butchered adding more of your opinion... then at the end you could shower Gul with your 'praises'!!!
I don't know how helpful was this but I can say I'm enjoying your posts to the fullest n am also understanding them!!!
Edited by mysticlover - 12 years ago
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticlover

I didn't mean like i didn't understand your post... what I meant was I couldn't concentrate on what you said after the scene description... I was still in shock of the news!!!
I do understand that you're frustrated at the way things are going... Asad is crying non-stop n not even thinking why can't he remember anything!!! You simply can't forget something like that...
N may be people isn't understanding your post is because you try to say about every character shortly... I mean in this one post you mentioned Asad, Zoya, Badi bi, Aapi etc... n may be you're moving to the next character too fast... may be people are getting confused about whom you really are discussing... you could first say about all the characters n how you feel their character is getting butchered adding more of your opinion... then at the end you could shower Gul with your 'praises'!!!
I don't know how helpful was this but I can say I'm enjoying your posts to the fullest n am also understanding them!!!

i m so happy...finnally i got help!😆...ok i will keep this in mind...thanks dear...😆...i felt so saddy types from tomoro...got pm like..post was nice..dinty got few parts...n m like😕...kya???
anyways...i love your comments and help..thanks😆
sps1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
lol!!!"abla mard ki dastaan"😆btw yeh rajesh babu kaun hai???
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail

Originally posted by: sps1234

lol!!!"abla mard ki dastaan"😆btw yeh rajesh babu kaun hai???

rajesh khanna😆
Ishq-Dua thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
🤣🤣
so true
lovely post MILII meri jaan
I'm fed up with tears
Gul please bring back the happy days
nits_viratholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4