bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

YES.. Zoya is back... I am really happy about it... About ur foreshadow.. Yeah even I feel the same ... Here u go ankie... next station is mangulpur...Even I want Ayaan in Asad house.. The benefits would be.. He could make zoya realise that she loves Asad and help zoya in revealing tanu's truth... And in that process he could come to know the truth of Imran and tannu relationship...

I think he will...Ayaan's main role is just starting for all of us and yes, Ankie's prediction might just be on it's way
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..vidhi..

nice post di!!!!
i loved qh epi after a loong time...finally story is moving a bit forward lol
zoya is finally using her brain...nd hope she catches billi soon...ab ek din bhi sehen nahi ho rahi mujhse vo:|
i liked how asad was trying to control his anger lol nd how he rembered zoya's fear for fire.
Yeaahhh i too wud love to see ayan at asad's house...,a good dose of bromance nd Raabart-mona masti 😆

Thanks Vidhi. For a change, most of the forum waalas are on the same page today😃
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Great post! I liked today's episode and thankfully the story seems to be moving forward. Happy with Asad today. He didn't scream at Zoya while she was peeling off Tannu's skin. He handled the situation pretty well today.

So glad to see Zoya back in the feisty mode. She figured out about the anti-burn solution and connected the dots as to why Tannu gets injured or something happens to her just at the moment when Asad is trying to tell something to Zoya.

I agree with your foreshadowing. Since there have been so many references to fire, even today the wedding planner mentioned it and Tanveer already knows about Zoya's fire phobia, she may try to use it to her advantage on the day of nikaah.

Thanks s120.Yes, Tanu, the biggest wedding planner might strike big with fire around the nikaah...let's see how it plays out
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: rendezvousvin

A nice episode after so long.. I loved the fact that Asad has become more tolerant and even though upset chose to suppress his anger and stay away from Zoya till it's subsided... Zoya, the lady bond, is back in action... She finally connected the dots and this will help her in finding out the real motto of Tanveer behind all this... The wedding planner was too funny and loved Asad's annoyed expression... also the fact that he remembered Zoya's fire phobia and declined the fiery stage for the wedding... I would love to see Mangalpur part 2... Waiting eagerly for the same...

Thanks rendezvousin...yeah, we are all a happy bunch today😃
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenabinu

hey bheegi...nice post...

true at last some momentum...
love to see a Rabert Monagiri and a J Asad...
when I heard fire at the Nikhah itself I thought Ok here comes mangalpur 2.0...

Thanke Neena. Yes, would be nice to see Ayaan at Asad's house but will Razia let him off the hook that easily? Perhaps, Ayaan will refuse to come back???

What about Rashid?
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: manprit7

Asad miya really is showing lot's of growth, me loving it 😊

I loved that scene where Zoya pretty much declared war with Tanveer, I was actually waiting for a confrontation scene like that to happen, glad it happened today and that they're not dragging much with this new track now

Zoya has started to put all the pieces together, hopefully Asad gets on the same boat soon and does the same

I'm glad Ayaan's gonna leave the house, been waiting for that day! Ayaan needs some space from those crazy ppl like Razia and his annoying mother

I keep saying this, I really want a male to live at Asad's house, hit on Zoya but in a joking way and make Asad miya jealous 😉 ... I hope Ayaan comes to live at Asad's house, love Rabart-Mona masti friendship 😆

Hopefully Tanveer is exposed on nikhah day and kicked outta of Khan mansion for good 😊

Can't wait to see Mangalpur part 2!

ps Nice post ! 😊

Thanks Manprit. Yes,finally we might have some interesting tracks coming our way😃
Sparklingcider thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great post!!!👏 Seems like FOOOREVER since we've all been waiting for Mangalpur Part 2 & I just hope to god its not 2020 before we ACTUALLY get it!!!😆
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Nice post Bheegi. I'm loving Asad's character growth. And I'm falling in love with this character now. His character is coming next to Zoe in my favorite list and Zoe is topping it of course. Loved the way Zoya owned Tannu. Way to go baby! YES! YES! YES! The minute lady mentioned fire, I knew Mangalpur part 2 is coming. Tannu might mess shit up and Zoe might be in danger and Asad going all crazy! AHH! I'm so excited now:D

P.S.: I want Asad in Ayaan's house. Two hot guys in same frame. HOTNESS OVERLOAD!
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bheegi

Thanke Neena. Yes, would be nice to see Ayaan at Asad's house but will Razia let him off the hook that easily? Perhaps, Ayaan will refuse to come back???

What about Rashid?

hmm right Razia cant let go of Ayaan so easily... so maybe Shireen kicks him out and Razia drags him back in😕 Rashid is really one wierd piece of puzzle...kahi bhi fit nahi horahi hai😛
trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Sangeeta finally I watched an entire episode of QH after ages. I loved the fact that our feisty, inquisitive, intelligent Zoya is back. I loved how Asad took his moms words seriously and treating Zoya as his fianc in true sense. Asads character has shown growth today and this is what I wanted to watch. Trust comes with time but he is giving Zoya benefit of doubt. He is listening to her, getting angry but not confronting her in public. Their fight is their private matter and he is keeping things extremely PRIVATE.
Btw any woman would love to have a MIL like Dilshad. Zoya is lucky that way.
I loved Asads warning to Zoya about staying away from him and Zoyas OKKK. The way she ignored Asads anger was to die for.
Asad was pretty sensitive when he was constantly checking on Zoya when that Mrs Chopra talked about fire. I never liked his character so far, ever. Today I felt the difference and I love men who are sensitive
QH was great today and hope it stays same.
Waiting eagerly for that mini skirt scene.
Finally we are getting segments sans Tanveer.Please keep it that way CVs