Nishitarao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueflames

i remember everything..
but the most recent thing i remember is the panicked raving Asad shouting ZOyaaa, as if his life depended on it..
after such a freaking awesome evening this news is like a punch in the face, to bring us back to reality that after all its all fiction, and who holds the thread of the future of the show...

but then i will remain positive and not FRET About any thing.
will not fret ... 😳

Keep saying that 😆
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divc

Idk what to say except

😆🤣🤣
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Oishi_

The only Good think about panicking is Forum activity increasing 😆

i guess now none can stop us to be no.1 😆

btw i think this post will also cross century😆
reyaansh-kria thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

how about making this thread 150 pages wid 1000 likes now🤣

Rishabh would be so happy that his exit got such reaction... 🤣
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

😆🤣🤣

🤣🤣 This thread is so funny right now.
🤣
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Just remember that AsYa are soulmates. Baaki journey toh phir journey hai.
Edited by VictoriaHot - 12 years ago
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: reyaansh-kria

Rishabh would be so happy that his exit got such reaction... 🤣

SPAMMING CHALOO KARO SAAB LOG! 🤣🤣

Asma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
"we are going to cast someone who could even be paired romantically with Surbhi Jyotiaka Zoya in the show."

Don't tell me you don't want to kill her ...
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I'll be glad if they follow the sypnosis, not only will the show will get much more interesting but all three leads will be more focused in one track together and there's so much they can show, in terms of fiction and keeping the Islamic background in mind. Looking forward to it.
blueflames thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nishitarao

Keep saying that 😆

yes indeed i will, and keep my head cool, for anger and frustration brings no good..

but seriously Ayaan n ...?? mere se likha bbhi nahi jaa raha 😳