Fimmy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pkaps

i opened this post only to press the 'report' button

but when i read it... i felt I should put in my 😊here too..

😃
Fimmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: giee

i was all ready wid tomatoes n eggs 😆
but now
u deserve flowers n blue berry cheese cakes 🤗
p.s-i love surbhi more
😉

🤗
Fimmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: shank201

really... mai jhoot nahi bolungi, i thought that this is another stupid post by someone...
and i was ready to kick u😆
but finally at the end... i don't like surbhi too bcoz i love her.😆

NazarLaayeNaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i too dont like surbhi bcoz i love her so much
Fimmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharon33

i too dont like surbhi bcoz i love her so much

😃
stacyellowz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
😆 i knew it was a set-up title 😆

SJ is just awesome yaar! who wouldn't love her?
210272 thumbnail
when read the title i was getting all fired up i was about to explode..lol.. Surbhi is the best!!!!!!!
Edited by avonii - 12 years ago
---Shweta--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fimmy

Aww! That's really sweet of u...and abt bashing...I even can't bash my enemies... 😳

LOL...You are very Sweet...!! 😃
Itni Achchai Aapke Andar Laayi Kisne ?
Edited by ---Shweta--- - 12 years ago
mustercourage thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
😊
btw give me the link of the interview where he talkd about her shaving his stubble off..!

countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Haha I read the title and I was like oh hell no 😆 but yeah Surbhi's awesome.