rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Love you Ankie for making this post 🤗.. This is really a torture.. When I saw SBS segment today my reactions were the same.. I mean like what is going on here... KABHI has awesome chemistry and when it comes to romance they just rock... can't we have these hot shot romance in the show please.. CV's please don't break our heart... Please give us our ASYA back with more Mitwaas and the sizzling romance...BTW Karan's kurta was doing no good to me.. it was like na hota to bhi chalta 😉... waise bhi it was showing off his 6 packs which made me drool over him more 😳... fangirling right now
afsuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
haahha torture style is marvellous
Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Can't wait for it :(
Yeah, would love to see hat in QH too ;)
sweet_anny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hello my not so R.I.P. sautan...🤣

from nw onwards u r deadly live

VAMPIRE/ IMMORTAL

bn chuki ho 👏😆
sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I HAVE BECOME IMPATIENT AFTER SEEING THE DANCE I JUST WANT ASYA TO ROMANCE IN REAL ALREADY MAN!😳
shonajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
dead dead dead 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢

replying frm mah grave 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣

cvs are torturing us with every passing episode of qh...but humare sabar ka fal meetha nahi hota balki diabates hota hai 🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣

seriously cant wait 4 nxt monday
AdorableTrouble thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
🤣 I soo agree !! Holi's sooo far away !! 😭
Pasya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
same here yar, meri to saas hi ruk gai thi...!
.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
U speak my heart here ankie..enough of nonsensical jhamela..😡
time for some romance 😉
risingsea101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Lol, don't worry I'll leave a radio playing the mitwa tune by your grave, teri aatma ko shanti milega...😆
Ankie your too good yaar, I had the same reactions(except the dying part)
Hehe, thanks for the PM love <3