MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nikolai_gogol

I dont belong to the trp drama loving audience but still I would rather watch a fully fleshed out love story with great side characters which makes the love story more believable and add depth to it than a 2 dimensional story. I'm actually looking forward to Ayaan- Zoya marriage but I hope the conflict/ angst between Asad- Zoya still occupies 60% of the screen space😛

That is right but TRPs are of prime importance. I mean, its business so a lot of things have to be included which may not be pleasing to everyone. AsYa can never be separated , irrespective of the physical distance between them. Whoever comes between them is going to be unhappy. Very unhappy.😃

Originally posted by: QH1fan

true true 😆...Oh btw...No post from you today?? I've been looking and haven't seen anything

i came back from office at 10pm. No time and am too tired to write.😆😆
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VictoriaHot

i came back from office at 10pm. No time and am too tired to write.😆😆

Ahhh ok i got you. 👍🏼
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

<font color="#000066">Asad and Zoe are the central point of the story. They are NOT the story itself. AsYa's love story is interwoven with a strong family drama and the writers have complete grip on it. The story moved and i don't see how exactly the episode was useless?</font>

Kahan ho Tum , Kahan ho tum :P
Cvs bhai ji thanks for no precap
Edited by enrique - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: Ishaaxx

Kahan ho Tum , Kahan ho tum :P

Lol. ab hum wahaan hain jahaan se humein hamaari kucch khabar nahiin aati,😆
_QueenBee_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

That is right but TRPs are of prime importance. I mean, its business so a lot of things have to be included which may not be pleasing to everyone. AsYa can never be separated , irrespective of the physical distance between them. Whoever comes between them is going to be unhappy. Very unhappy.😃

may be u r right, 4lions are doing all this for trp sake ... but i feel indian tv system itself has big flaws, where many shows start off good and fall flat for trp race, i guess that's what happened with previous 2 shows ... and there are also couple of shows which get great trps and are actually ridiculous, no offense to trp audience !!!! sad state of indian tv where quality has to be given in for business !!!!
i started watching pakistani shows, and realized indian shows are way behind !!!
hope the state of indian tv changes!!!
😕

_QueenBee_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

<font color="#000066">Asad and Zoe are the central point of the story. They are NOT the story itself. AsYa's love story is interwoven with a strong family drama and the writers have complete grip on it. The story moved and i don't see how exactly the episode was useless?</font>

may be we all felt that episode was uselss as we were expecting some good scenes as celebration for 100th episode as it was in 4lions previous shows. but our luck ... 😒

Originally posted by: Queen22

may be u r right, 4lions are doing all this for trp sake ... but i feel indian tv system itself has big flaws, where many shows start off good and fall flat for trp race, i guess that's what happened with previous 2 shows ... and there are also couple of shows which get great trps and are actually ridiculous, no offense to trp audience !!!! sad state of indian tv where quality has to be given in for business !!!!
i started watching pakistani shows, and realized indian shows are way behind !!!
hope the state of indian tv changes!!!
😕

Pakistani dramas have a level and class of their own and since they are not dailies, they have the freedom to tell a bound-script story.

210272 thumbnail
i thought todays episode was pretty decent not that bad. But missed Zoya today!!!!