chainreaction. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Dulcet

hai na?..

JE DETEST FIVE!!!

haan, and your name is five ok!

YES 😲

NO NO NO YOU CAN'T HATE FIVE NO NO NO FIVE IS THE BEST NUMBER EVER she can't be FIVE omg WHAT ARE YOU DOING -______-
four. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Dulcet

what character?! ...

ACHA WALA.
SleepingBeauty. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha

YESTERDAY on FB when i was explaining to you about << and >> and you were talking about some random stuff and getting confused

coz there is something like ' " ' that can be used! But you is you! And pshh i was asking her, about when did i be confused in front of her
four. thumbnail

YES 😲

NO NO NO YOU CAN'T HATE FIVE NO NO NO FIVE IS THE BEST NUMBER EVER she can't be FIVE omg WHAT ARE YOU DOING -______-

AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH LMAOOO🤣
CHALO SHILPS I GIVE YOU PERMISSION I AM FIVE IN YOUR EYES.
abditory. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: four.

ITS NOT LIKE I WAS TALKING ABOUT SAVING THE WORLD THAT YOU CAME BACK.

ME?

SLEEPIG BEAUTY
.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha

YES 😲

WHATS SOOO SPEACIALL???..

she is five bas!.. i dont want to name her asma or four
chainreaction. thumbnail

Originally posted by: four.

DONT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT NAAZ😳

WHY :)

you don't even know how much she hurt my feelings AND THEN INSTEAD OF BEING SORRY she said i'm laughing so much right now
.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
acha wala and hate?!.. kya combination yaar 🥱
four. thumbnail

and still you didn't believe me when i said that day YOU WASTED SO MUCH OF MY ENERGY IN CONFUSING HER TO SHOW YOU AND YOU.. 😳

LMAOO IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RADZ YOU'RE IN GENERAL WALKING CONFUSION🤣

Originally posted by: Salwa_Mehrin

BEHNA I WILL MAKE YOUR NAAM ROSHAN AS YOU SAY. I WILL BE NEXT EISTEIN *imagining*

TEARSS.. TEARSS.. MY DIL... COME BACK BEHNA.
chainreaction. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SleepingBeauty.

and still you didn't believe me when i said that day YOU WASTED SO MUCH OF MY ENERGY IN CONFUSING HER TO SHOW YOU AND YOU.. 😳

confusing who to show who WHAT are you talking about