crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sweetypie_16

You know how much I missed your analysis di?? OMIGOSH...I was literally smiling all the while reading it! It was so well-written!
I agree with you di...The woman playing Razia is a brilliant axtress!
She and her acting skills are making me hate her more!! :P
And Asad's concern for zoya was simply Awesome!!!! The way he said it'agar aap ko kuch ho jata tou I would have gone crazy'
This line literally made me crazy! :P 😆
Beautiful analysis di...Aap ke analysis tou hote hi itne Awesome hain!! :D
And the title...Allah miyan!! Itna haseen title...:P 😳
Hats of to you di... 👏 Keep writing!!! :)
Thanks for the pm di...Take care! :)
Love you di!! :):)

Awe!!
I missed writing the analysis too bacha..
😳 I'm delighted to know how much you loved the analysis jana.You were smiling while reading it. 😳 That's soo amazing to know jana.
Thanks a lot dear for sharing your amazing views about the ME with all of us.
I completely agree with you.The actress who plays Razia is brilliant.ASYA's scene was the best part of the episode for sure.
You are the second person to focus on the title jana.I'm glad to see that you loved the title and the whole analysis.
Kindly keep motivating me like this always.
Take care!
🤗
Love you too jana
Muah!
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Kriti--

wowww amazing one...

Thanks a lot dear for the lovely encouragement.
Kindly keep motivating me like this always.
Take care!
🤗
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salwa_Mehrin

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Loved your post dear! For me the stealer for today's show was Razia. Man! She is awesome with some wicked grey cells. I love the way she has handled everything. She created a perfect plot for herself and indirecty destroyed two families. She is a lady with beauty and wits. Zoya she is not a typical twiny miny actress. She has guts and yay brain lol😆. She represents modern islamic culture with a touch of respect and culture. Asad hayye the guy is perfect in looks, brains. way of walking and everthing. But he has locked his heart and the key is lost somewhere. It will take ages to open the door to his heart. I feel Zoya is more attracted to Asad. Asad feels something for her but the moment she does something wrong he forgetss that feeling. But Zoya has always imagined Asad as her knight 😳. I cant wait to watch todays epi. Hats off to the actors and PH for a wonderful work^^</font>

Salwa I can't tell you how happy I am to see you here darling.I'm grateful to you for your heart warming praises sweety.It's nice to know that u loved the analysis soo much.
Thanks a lot dear for sharing your amazing views about the ME with all of us.I completely agree with your POVs.
Razia surely stole the show tonight but Asad's one liner was equally significant to me in the ME.😆[U know KSGmania-I'm a patient.]😆Zoya is completely different from all the main leads of Indian daily soaps.I love her a lot.You have described her character very well Salwa.Zoe is just amazing.
Asad miyan and his ASASDSDD issues...I wish Zoe may find the key to his locked heart which is sealed behind 12323232 walls very soon.😆He has slowly started admiring Zoe but sadly he is a bit short tempered and our Queen of messiness really irritates him a lot.😆

ASYA have come ahead a long way and they still have a long journey ahead before they would develop and realize their lovey dovey feelings for each other.The affection that they have and show towards each other is just the beginning of their lovestory.
CVs are doing a wonderful job for sure.
Kindly keep motivating me with your kind words honey.
Take care!
love u
🤗
LilApple thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy4KASH_AR

Thanks a lot jana.I'm soo happy to see u here my cutie-pie.
I completely agree with you.I can never ever respect Rashid or forgive him. 😡
I wonder why can't Zoe use her superfast brain when it comes to Asad.She needs to really understand the hidden meaning of her jahanpanah's one liners. 😉
love u
Muah!

awee assmi happy seeing me...muhhaa
yup I think asad understands his feeling more then zoya even if he denied
aur rashid wo toh thanli Ka baigan h
agar he loves dilshad usne shireen se shadi hi kyu ki
aur loves shireen toh use chor dilshad ko kyu yaad kerta rehta h
_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res

unresed...
Didu ... such a wonderful analysis... detailed one.. only you can do that... i absolutely love today's epi... every emotion was portrayed so well... love, anger, frustration, fear, back stabbing... every thing... i love how AsYa work as a team... these two can make you go gaga on them in whatever avatar they come... and i am loving their sherlock homes skills... we have our own mitwa moment too... Asad was sounding like it came directly from his heart... agar aap ko kuch ho jata toh i would have gone crazy... hayee... i am happy they didnt overdone it with flying dupattas and hair going over face,... it would have been OTT then... but as you said today's show stealer was definitely Razia...wow the vigor in her eyes... her so well calculated actions...she can anyday make Haseena bi run for her life... 😆 dadi was great too... and rashid i dont have words to describe him... he is such a coward...
Edited by RiDz_rox - 12 years ago
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: ummesulaiman

Hello Asma...good to see you back with your feedback...and thanksa lot for the PM.

First of all Wow! What a maha episode! I love the pace at which the CVs are taking the story forward. No dragging...no fillers...just good, riveting story telling.

Double wow! Asad blurted out his true feelings to Zoya!"If anything had happened to you I would have gone crazy". 😲 Now that's no small confession. Looks like Mr. Asad Cool Calm Collected Khan lost it there for a minute. 😆

Poor boy. It's bad enough that he had a tumultous childhood..now he's falling in love with a girl who is nothing short of a tornado. 🤣 Unfortunately, at this point, I don't think Zoya is in tune with her feelings enough to realize that that's exactly what it was...a confession.

Tripple Wow! Razia!

I can't say enough about her. I'm of the opinion that story mein mazaa tabhi aata hai jab koi takkar dene wala villain ho...and Razia is it. My hat's off to the actress who portrays her. Her ability to instantly switch from she-devil 😈...to "wrongly" accused innocent lamb 🥺...is sheer brilliance.

For some reason she reminds me of Ursula from the Little Mermaid though 😆

Rashid Khan's actions came as a total surprise for me. 🤪

Why did he return the proof to Razia? 😲 Bewakoof kahin ka! 😡

It's becoming more and more evident that he abandoned Dilshad, Asad, and Najma for their safety. But I still can't forgive him for marrying Shirin when he already had a wife. He gets no sympathy votes from me as of now. He made his bed...he can go sleep in it for all I care. 🤢

As for Zoya...you praised her a lot in your post. While I agree it's nice to see a tech saavy heroine...she still lacks good simple common sense.

But I'm warming up to her...albeit slowly 😆

Thanks for the detailed analysis. 🤗

Take Care,

Fatima

I'm just speechless Fatima after reading such a beautiful episode review from my side.
I especially loved your Wows.
The episode was definitely more than our expectations.
CVs are doing the story telling job very well.They don't give us filers or some lame funny episodes.They are simply talking and showing business and I'm really loving this amazing fact about this show.

I can't tell you how happy I am to see you here darling.I'm grateful to you for your heart warming praises sweety.It's nice to know that u enjoyed reading the analysis.
Thanks a lot dear for sharing your amazing views about the ME with all of us.I completely agree with your POVs.
Mr. Asad Cool Calm Collected Khan-🤣 Asad surely lost control over his heart for a minute and I'm glad that finally his bitter tongue did a nice job this time😆
ASYA have come ahead a long way and they still have a long journey ahead before they would develop and realize their lovey dovey feelings for each other.The affection that they have and show towards each other is just the beginning of their lovestory.I wished Zoe had used all her brain to understand the hidden meaning of her Zille ilahi's one liners😆
Ursula and Razia 🤣 -Nice comparison...
Razia is definitely a very powerful character and you have said everything about her in a single sentence of her chameleon attitude beautifully jana.
Rashid is a big fool and a cheat.I agree hundred percent with you.I'm never ever going to forgive him.
I hope Zoe may be able to win your heart very soon.Zoe surely needs a little more common sense.Don't worry jahanpanah ke paas kuch toh hoga apni Ms. New York ko sikhane ke liye.😆
Kindly keep motivating me with your sweet words honey.
Thanks to you too for such a wonderful feedback darling.
Take care!
love u
🤗
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: LilApple

awee assmi happy seeing me...muhhaa
yup I think asad understands his feeling more then zoya even if he denied
aur rashid wo toh thanli Ka baigan h
agar he loves dilshad usne shireen se shadi hi kyu ki
aur loves shireen toh use chor dilshad ko kyu yaad kerta rehta h

You know na how much I love you,toh I'll be always on cloud nine na after seeing u here.
I'm also a bit doubtful about the fact that Asad is a bit aware about his changing feelings for Zoe eventhough he loves to deny it.you have come up with a very amazing point jana.
I agree with you completely again bacha .
Rashid is surely a thali ka baigan.
He does not deserves both Dilshad and Shireen..

love u my AR's lilapple. 😉
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

I've been dying to read ur reply bacha.
Where were you?
I missed u a lot..
I hope everything is fine.
Waiting eagerly for ur feedback on this post darling.
Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Nice post and yes the episode was a setting ground for the upcoming track ..patience is the key...

Cheers
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: varma.nishi1

Nice post and yes the episode was a setting ground for the upcoming track ..patience is the key...

Cheers

Thanks a lot for the lovely appreciation Nishi.
Patience is definitely the key to watch Qubool Hai.Like all the characters,the storyline of QH is very deep just like an ocean.

love u
🤗