No one has brains in 2nd house

ohmygodurgreat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Asad never said why and how Dilshad has been hospitalised.So atleast Rashid should have questioned 'KAISE?' ok ok..he was in a state of shock.But when Razia said ' bhai yeh kya baat hui..dilshad ko goli lag gayi' i expected atleast Badi b to catch it.But no.All people there ar brainless.
Moreover Razia definitely had sent the shooter for sure coz she was not at all shocked when she saw the news.so that is obvious.

-CRJ- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i agree but maybe they were in shock so they just didnt noticed what she said
Jalkaur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I feel that Razia or the mama sent the shooter. It was not Mariam's father. If they were going to shoot Mariam they would have shot Mariam. The shooter took off. Besides Mariam father's people would not wear a mask. I feel Ayan would be the first one to go see Asad. He will be there for him. He seemed a little disgusted at his father that what's he waiting for? why isn't he going to the hospital.
Half an hour is just not long enough for this show.