-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
lols yesterday QHianz kicked Basherz away; its same today to

QH Rules
-IshqKaRang- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

What a co incidence, Mods are only active in the forum when a karan topic is made which has Jennifer's name and when this sorta bashing occurs i never ever see them🤔Actors are getting bashed Production house getting bashed members are getting mocked😊 Isnt it more important than personal life topics?
Sorry Mods but i had to point it out😔 It really hurts to see such a treatment from mods. we know you guys cannot be active always but when important issues like this come none of you are available

Edited by -oyehoyye- - 12 years ago
-rajsua- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Yaariyan-

lols yesterday QHianz kicked Basherz away; its same today to

QH Rules

yaar we dont have time we need to get prepare for todays episode 😉
DiamondLife thumbnail
yaar yeh kya..
At least lets watch season 1 ..na😆
-rajsua- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -oyehoyye-

What a co incidence, Mods are only active in the forum when a karan topic is made which has Jennifer's name and when this sorta bashing occurs i never ever see them🤔
Sorry Mods but i had to point it out😔 It really hurts to see such a treatment from mods. we know you guys cannot be active always but when important issues like this come none of you are available

I agree not getting any help from any mod .. we r not saying them to be active in QH forum but if they r bzy then they shld make some active member mod here
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rajsuasrkian

yaar we dont have time we need to get prepare for todays episode 😉

you said it exactly lols i've to go too
newyorkgirl thumbnail
Ayaan only has one facial expression, that stupid thing he does with this mouth, can't even describe it, can't image how they will put the two of them to act, Zoya not the best of actress yet but Asad being so good is forcing her to align her acting and making her getting better every day. Ayan needs some acting lessons, ...