Originally posted by: crazy4KASH_AR
Ofcourse u can call me di sweetheart.
Plz don't apologize.You knew nothing about me.It's ok
So u must be preparing for bards now.Isn't it?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: crazy4KASH_AR
Ofcourse u can call me di sweetheart.
Plz don't apologize.You knew nothing about me.It's ok
So u must be preparing for bards now.Isn't it?
Originally posted by: luv_lvndr
Thanks for wonderful analysis...
Originally posted by: ummesulaiman
Yay!! You're back with your reviews...👏OMG Asma...I know you love QH...but where do you get the time to write so much. 😕Well...I must say I was one of those wondering where your episode reviews had disappeared to...so I'm happy to see you resume it.I agree this week was just excellent. Loved all the AsYa scenes we got. Loved the action. And although he's still not completely won me over (acting wise...still needs improvement)...I have to applaud Ayan for the way he stood up for Asad. And I think we all know that...his saying outloud that when the time comes he hopes he's able to make a sacrifice for his brother... has significant underlying meaning to it.But for me the topper was the childhood flashback scenes of Asad and Ayaan. It cleared up so much for me in terms of what happened between the 2 families.I remember at one point Dadi had told Rashid that she was the one who pushed Rashid to choose Shireen...and I had thought...okay...maybe Rashid should be forgiven. But from the story Najma told...He should be placed before a firing squad...😡 He was basically cheating both Shireen and Dilshaad. He even had the nerve to bring Ayaan to a pregnanat Dilshad and expect her to accept his child with another woman...and even raise him because that other woman had left him...😲Of course Shireen comes back to him. Why? Who know? Maybe she found out she was pregnant. Or maybe she really loved Rashid...but insisted that he choose between her and Dilshaad. And of course Rashid choose the rich wife...see...I told you...perfect firing squad material...😈I now understand how the bond between Asad and Ayaan happened. And I applaud Asad for not differentiating between Najma, Nikhat and Nuzat. But at the same time...I understand why Najma doesn't share the same sentiments...her father never gave her the time of day...she's bitter...and I don't blame her one bit.I'm convinced that Mamujaan is Zoya's father...so I'm filled with anticipation for Monday's episode...because apparently Zoya kidnaps Ayaan...and the family arrives. I want to see if Mamujaan meets Zoya.Eeesh! Look how long my post got...let me stop my yak yak 😆Thanks again for the review...and please do keep it up. 👍🏼
Rose Day – A Fragrant Beginning The sun had barely risen over Bhopal, painting the sky in shades of pink and gold, when Zoya Farooqui burst into...