DC -7th December, 2012

twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Try this at home... switch on any movie starring Kangna Ranaut and put the movie on mute.. Now take a Hema Malini movie and turn the picture off and hear only the dialogs... Match the kangana movie with hema malini dialog in kareena kapoor's accent of Jab we met... What do you get?? Yes you guessed it right

SHIREENNN...
Darling Shireen has merged multiple personality disorder... Now you will ask me what is that... Well that is twisted_beenz's newly found disease... It is Kangana ranaut with hema malini syndrome and bebo outlook... dangerous combination.. But what to do..

Sab Kismat ki lakh hai.. isme kya shaq hai?

Now I have a problem as well... Like some people are always drawn towards becharis or needy people... I dont know why I am drawn towards Idiotic characters on TV.. I think they provide a lot of material to write about. When we were in the IPK forum it was Anjali Jha for me.. here will be shireen, Aaayaan - The Baal ki duakaan and Nikhat's MIL Haseena Bi - The moti bhains (buffalo)...

So I was watching today's epi and while Mitwa is catchy tune I am not or perhaps will never write on the leads... That I leave for discussions and I am not that bad to detroy someone's drool session.. So while watching the epi something struck me about the hair of all the three idiots I have mentioned..All three of them have the same kind of hair.. and I was talking to my friend Ritz (iRitz) here how come do the three of them have same type of atrociaous hair... we discussed some more about the episode and the takla police man...we finally found out where did haseena bi, shireen and baal ki dukaan got their hair...

THE TAKLA POLICE MAN...

He misses his hair so much, that is why he is picking up the baal ki dukaan everytime he gets a chance.

Anyone has better ideas... welcome to share...

************************************************************ Hit Like, PM and comment...
Thank you
Twisted_Beenz (TB)
Edited by twisted_beenz - 13 years ago

iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Mitwa... Ishq par zor nahi !!!

Romance has started... the attraction begins... for the first time, Asad didn't contradict her... but kept her lie intact ! 😊

The story has started to take shape... slowly and steadily...

Asad and Zoya's fight sequence was brilliantly shot... once again Arshad Khan at his best... action scenes !

Dilshaad - Rashid... look like a graceful couple... Wonder why he left her and married Shireen ! Would be interesting to watch !

But then... As per Shireen Beghum... Sab Kismat ki Lakh hai... isme kya shaq hai !!!

Haseena Bi ke haseen jalwe... uff... Allah Miyan ! What's wrong with this lady !

Edited by iritz - 13 years ago
GirlOfFire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Just caught the last episode..

Ritzy - I have to say... not quite hooked to Mitwa yet.

Bal ki Dukaan and Shireen and TP (Takla Police) made my day

The fight scene was good..

But does KSG have another expression in his repertoire?? Waiting for it..

And the chemistry - how long to chemistry? Remember - we're fans of CHEMISTRY!! so lets hope the chemistry comes through and SOON!!

Have to say though - BG Score is for the most part - pretty awesome!! I'm loving that and the cinematography!

Edited by GirlOfFire - 13 years ago
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I am here too..Lizz hazar hain to chat..after a long time..Rits ,thanks for the pm
bidz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
here to chat/write, after I see all the episodes of the week.
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bidz

Moi also writing for the week
bidz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twisted_beenz

Moi also writing for the week

sounds good Beenz.
iritz thumbnail

Originally posted by: bidz

Heya Bidzy...

Nothing much to write about on the show for now... lets see how it shapes out... Did u like Mitwa??
iritz thumbnail

Originally posted by: twisted_beenz

Try this at home... switch on any movie starring Kangna Ranaut and put the movie on mute.. Now take a Hema Malini movie and turn the picture off and hear only the dialogs... Match the kangana movie with hema malini dialog in kareena kapoor's accent of Jab we met... What do you get?? Yes you guessed it right

SHIREENNN...
Darling Shireen has merged multiple personality disorder... Now you will ask me what is that... Well that is twisted_beenz's newly found disease... It is Kangana ranaut with hema malini syndrome and bebo outlook... dangerous combination.. But what to do..

Sab Kismat ki lakh hai.. isme kya shaq hai?

Now I have a problem as well... Like some people are always drawn towards becharis or needy people... I dont know why I am drawn towards Idiotic characters on TV.. I think they provide a lot of material to write about. When we were in the IPK forum it was Anjali Jha for me.. here will be shireen, Aaayaan - The Baal ki duakaan and Nikhat's MIL Haseena Bi - The moti bhains (buffalo)...

So I was watching today's epi and while Mitwa is catchy tune I am not or perhaps will never write on the leads... That I leave for discussions and I am not that bad to detroy someone's drool session.. So while watching the epi something struck me about the hair of all the three idiots I have mentioned..All three of them have the same kind of hair.. and I was talking to my friend Ritz (iRitz) here how come do the three of them have same type of atrociaous hair... we discussed some more about the episode and the takla police man...we finally found out where did haseena bi, shireen and baal ki dukaan got their hair...

THE TAKLA POLICE MAN...

He misses his hair so much, that is why he is picking up the baal ki dukaan everytime he gets a chance.

Anyone has better ideas... welcome to share...

************************************************************ Hit Like, PM and comment...
Thank you
Twisted_Beenz (TB)

Ahahahhahahhahahah 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

TB... Superb babes !!!! Loved it !!!
iritz thumbnail

Originally posted by: GirlOfFire

Just caught the last episode..

Ritzy - I have to say... not quite hooked to Mitwa yet.

Bal ki Dukaan and Shireen and TP (Takla Police) made my day

The fight scene was good..

But does KSG have another expression in his repertoire?? Waiting for it..

And the chemistry - how long to chemistry? Remember - we're fans of CHEMISTRY!! so lets hope the chemistry comes through and SOON!!

Have to say though - BG Score is for the most part - pretty awesome!! I'm loving that and the cinematography!

Wait for it babes... we'll get used to it !!! I remember after Geet's "Maahi"... we thought Rabba Vey was just a copy... but then we caught on to it... so I guess Mitwa will settle in too !!!

KSG is good in chemistry... and this is a Nissar Khan program... so I'm just hoping it'll come up soon...

I'm loving the BG score... Asad's BG score is excellent !!! 😊