Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

drooling

im too droooling over adi he is looking super charming n HOT! in his super jealous expresions!!!! i jst love his expression! he is jst fab wid...

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

Crush on Adii?

Do you have a crush on Adi?

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

Jealousy

Jealously track to begin! im sooo happy. thnks to the latest promo...Adi will b jealous to know pankhu has a bf

Expand ▼
sajanFan Thumbnail
sajanFan

12 years ago

what could be the scene after promo??

Guys, what wud be the next scene after the " koi boyfriend shoifriend to nahi bana li na tumne " .. " haan hai mera boyfriend " what wud be the

Expand ▼
Dae_drmer Thumbnail
Dae_drmer

12 years ago

Iz adi falling for pankhu

Guyz aap logon kya lagta haii watching last epi new promo alll... iz adi falling for pankhu...yuh can share ur view as well!!!

Expand ▼
sharna2k6 Thumbnail
sharna2k6

12 years ago

Good Going Guys!!

I'm back on this forum after a LONGG TIME!! And I'm so happy to see the forum so much more active than before! Our show is picking up! Thrilled...

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

Like most about Adi

What do you like the most about Adi???

Expand ▼
Poojaa_P Thumbnail
Poojaa_P

12 years ago

Who is better?

Hey guys, Just curious to know who you would pick out of the two.? NOT talking about the actors, which character do you prefer? vote and explain

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

why pankhu

any idea guys in the latest promo y pankhu behaved that way wid adi?? our pankhu isnt like tht so whts the reason for sudden change in her...

Expand ▼
Poojaa_P Thumbnail
Poojaa_P

12 years ago

Favourite Dialogues 07/09/2012

Hey lovely PKDHians! Who loved Friday's episode?? I hope everyone! I just wanted to share some of the dialogues that i liked fromt eh episode!...

Expand ▼
raja_ki_rani Thumbnail
raja_ki_rani

12 years ago

Harish's joke??

Sorry I don't know much Hindi... So I was a little confused on what harish's joke was at the party and why avantika got all mad and offended

Expand ▼
payalibm Thumbnail
payalibm

12 years ago

meaning of song by harish-avantika

i got lots of PM asking me about the song or its meaning and even some post in thread what does it mean...so i thought to open a new thread and

Expand ▼
diyah_us Thumbnail
diyah_us

12 years ago

do u hate mami??

well to be very frank i dont. in fact i like her a lot everytime she comes on screen there is something nice to watch. sometimes she does some...

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

Antakshri

Hi PKDHians, Antakshri played on Nana's b'day it was fab! what say? The thing i loved the most was that they sang in their original voice, songs

Expand ▼
Poojaa_P Thumbnail
Poojaa_P

12 years ago

Missing case of Latka Jhatka

Hello PKDHMMPPians, We have a new case to solve, Yes you heard it we are on a Mission! Missing case of Latka Jhatka! Where is she? Where has she...

Expand ▼
pepples_joy Thumbnail
pepples_joy

12 years ago

For my Friends...!!

Hi Sweeties... As usual no one in the CC... SO this weird idea came into me.. So kindly bear with it... lolzzz.. Even though this is not

Expand ▼
payalibm Thumbnail
payalibm

12 years ago

happy b'day vibha

HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIBHA [FLASH WIDTH=550 HEIGHT=350]http://media.meme4u.com/main.swf?sound=http://media.meme4u.com/white.swf

Expand ▼
..Lavi.. Thumbnail
..Lavi..

12 years ago

hello.

hey gals.. am new to this forum. i want to make sme new frnds here. ty..

Expand ▼
shabana18 Thumbnail
shabana18

12 years ago

Pyaar Ka Dard Hai 12th September 2012

Hi, I found this link on youtube and I though of sharing it with everyone. Here is the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZmiKZbo1SE

Expand ▼
Poojaa_P Thumbnail
Poojaa_P

12 years ago

Altogether like perfect happy family

Hello there! I just wanted to share one scene i really loved.. the scene where preety maasi sings a song that they all use to sing in childhood...

Expand ▼
Poojaa_P Thumbnail
Poojaa_P

12 years ago

When Our Eyes Met..

Hellooo PaYa lovers ! When our Eyes met.. It feels great standing by your side, knowing that you are always going to be here with me I'm

Expand ▼
nehusashhh Thumbnail
nehusashhh

12 years ago

sum tweets abt cumin week nd d track!!!

Telly News ?@ teamtellynews This Week # PKDHMMPP - Pankuri Will Cry and aditya will console her,and Pankhuri decides to get Latika and Aditya...

Expand ▼
talha93 Thumbnail
talha93

12 years ago

pyar ka dard hai

ASSALAM ALLAKUM hy disha im talha .i like your serial because your drama have a good storyline. i really like it. it is about today real life. i

Expand ▼
ScoopTroop Thumbnail
ScoopTroop

12 years ago

New Promo: Pankhuri's new BF?!

Pankhuri returns home late night. Adi questions and is kinda angry at her. Pankhuri is annoyed. She is about to leave, when Adi stops her and...

Expand ▼
livelytanu Thumbnail
livelytanu

12 years ago

HI!!

HI friends!! I m new to dis forum. I hav strtd watchng dis show since da last week I m lyking dis show. Earlier I used 2 b active mostly in da...

Expand ▼
diyah_us Thumbnail
diyah_us

12 years ago

best parts of yesterdays episode

i can list out many: the brother the 2 sisters father remembering an occasion from the collage mami singing hilarious harish singing very...

Expand ▼
goodgirl18 Thumbnail
goodgirl18

12 years ago

elegance redefined

wow preety masi looked so sexy n elegant n avantuu just looked delicious in dat sari n hairstyle... Adi looked yummy in dat pistachio green shrt...

Expand ▼
dieya Thumbnail
dieya

12 years ago

preeti masi

preeti masi is pretty and good by heart then why is she single still?? i wonder sometimes may be nana ji never cared and bothered about her vase

Expand ▼
A-A-S Thumbnail
A-A-S

12 years ago

SP: Workout tips for the monsoon (Aditya)

Workout tips for the monsoon http://starplus.startv.in/news/4100/workout-tips-for-the-monsoon.aspx We often see a downfall in the number of...

Expand ▼
f.s.m Thumbnail
f.s.m

12 years ago

6th Sep II Adi Pankhu PICs II .. Peen in :D

Hi PKDHins ... I just loved the episode .. Every bit of it ... Such a treat to watch ... PaYa's captures ... See it carefully ... Relive PaYa

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".