Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
What’s the upcoming track??
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Me neither its going to be such a good honeymoon! Haha yeah thats always cute! Yeah cant wait for tonight!Originally posted by: Duggukede
cant wait for the four of them to go. i love who adi tries to get close then other romantic jodi enters! really looking forward till they go to australia even more romance! 😳
the precap was amazing i loved it too much i am to eager to watch tomorrows episode! 😃lovely post sonia 👏
The whole episode was just oustanding! Every scene was perfect including this one! Yeah the awesome foursome! Yeah cant wait for the honeymoon to start! Yeah cant wait for tonight...Rajshri style party!Originally posted by: Diana08D
That scene was my favorite from today's episode.!! Loved It.!! The Awesome Foursome - Adi, Pankhu, Rubal and Payal were brilliant in it.!!
So this means, Australia track is definitely coming soon..Hurray 🥳 I'm so excited for it.! And tomorrow is going be an other fab episode. Everyone dancing and singing.!! It's gonna be so much fun.!!
Loved it completely! Haha yeah dreaming about Australia and he saw it in the morning so it is coming true! 😉 The forum is going to be electric!Originally posted by: Shaily1008
ya...it was a lovely scene!!!!!!!!!!! 😃and a wonderful episode!!!😃👏
yeah!!!! so adi is dreaming about australia??? 😉and this dream is gonna come true!!!😃 wohooo!!! cant wait for some fantabulously fantastic episodes!!!#pkdhrocks
Me too they all deserve this honeymoon and some couple time! Yeah we want some romance and bonding and not fights! 😳I really wanna see adi, rubal, payal and pankhuri to go to australia and have fun
its high time the show has some fun and romance instead of continuous fights, property greed and misunderstandings and sacrifices!!!!