Willy_Wonka. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ---Lizo---

Tonight ho gaya.. 😉 Update kar de 😆

Oye 😡 If possible likha toh hai Liz 😛 Chal in evening pakka but promise me after reading the update u will not throw ande and tamatar on me
Fierce.Dreamer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhiyan_SHREYA

Oye 😡 If possible likha toh hai Liz 😛 Chal in evening pakka but promise me after reading the update u will not throw ande and tamatar on me

Nahi yaar... Tamatar and ande mehange ho gaye hai aj kal 🤔 🤣
But dont worry ... Meri purani chappals and sandals pari hain ... Tere uper throw kar doon gi 🤣

Willy_Wonka. thumbnail

@Liz I will take it as an compliment 🤣
Willy_Wonka. thumbnail

Now posting this part again.

Warning : Very mature scenes ( 16 + ) Don't get offended please and read at your risk !

1.Sensuous Pain

We were still in that position. The rain drops were still making us more wet. His hands cupped my face gently and he kissed my forehead, his eyes closed. I could feel the eerie sensation in our body when he made his skin contacted with mine. I shut my eyes just to savour the precious moment. It was one of the sweetest moment I had ever have with him. Being violent, throwing things around, scream in rage, degrade me or force me for the 'deed' with him. Kill any innocent life who crosses his path, insanely. Because of me. I thought I have to witness all these again; but it didn't happened, fortunately. There was only silence in between us. The rain still pouring heavily from the sky. The chilled wind was thrilling. I looked up to face him. He was silent...awfully. I could assume there is something waiting for me. I gasped and let out a unnecessary breath.

"Its too late now. Midnight is going to over soon. We should leave now." He commanded. His voice was husky. He wrapped his hand around my waist. I could feel his grip getting tighten on me, with every blink of my eye lashes. I smiled nervously at him. Just to assure him there is nothing he should worried about. He understood my gesture and nodded looking down at me. "I know..." He said simply, clutching my shoulder too tightly. And we darted towards our home in our inhuman speed. When I tried to leave him, I was barely ten minutes away from our residence. And my struggle to leave him forever went in vein. He caught me, again. I don't understand how I every time make an effort to leave him, to throw him out of my life, he catches me. We repeat the circle every time. I actually lost the count from last two decades. I really couldn't get it how he always caught me but once in my vulnerable state, I dared to him to ask the question, it was my another but dangerous attempt. His was very simple. He said that he is my creator, my owner and being his creation our blood is one and our mind is bound to each other. So when, whatever I do; he gets an glimpse. And that's make my every effort a failure.

I sighed. Abhay opened the main door with an key, which is known to him only. He pushed the door and gestured me to get in before him. As we enter, he switched on the lights, locked the main door and I gasped. The whole hall was a mess. Mess would not be the word, it was all destroyed. I looked around the whole room. The TV set was broken, the couch was thrown in darkness, the sofa set was torn and its white feathers were all over the room. The guitar which he used to play only for me was crashed. The curtains was thrown downwards with its rod. I let out a heavy breath and turned to looked towards him. Abhay was still behind me. He was looking furious... very furious.

"What's all these Abhay ??" I asked him in a whisper.

His fists clenched and it was a proof how I enraged the beast in him that his white knuckles could be come out of his sleek skin anytime. He pulled his hand out just to grasp me in his steel grip and pinned me to a nearest wall to him. His body pressing mine, his eyes were burning and his lips were craving. I closed my eyes abruptly, not want to witness this all over again. His hands on my shoulders, clutching in his large palms. His stoned chest pressing my sensitive blossom just to moan me in pain. His legs encircled mine, almost making me loosing my balance but he was holding me too tightly to let me fall.

"I told u several times not to repeat this again. U have forgot my lifetime warning to u I think. So let me remind again Pia Raichand; if u run...I will KILL u !!" He said in an menacing tone and it was too loud. I was still struggling in hi hold but tonight again it seems I am going to loose it again. His hand roamed around my back and in few seconds he unclasped my bra; the only little cloth from under my top. I cringe in fear and give him my no nod but he was smirking sinisterly at me. "U have got your wings Pia; that's why u seemed to fly away from your Master huh ????" He whispered close to my ears. He let out my curly hair open by throwing the small pin away from my frizzy hair.

Tears were threatening in my eyes but I hold it back because I don't want to loose it. He grabbed my fingers to put them on his row of button in his shirt. I understood his gesture and started unbuttoning it as fast as I could. He threw his shirt on floor and started pulling my top over my head. It was done when I let him. It was unbearable to stand off clothes in front of someone I hate the most in my forbidden existence. He smirked at me and brushed his thumb on my lips, making me erotically numb. He clashed his head in mine, fiercely, and commanded seductively almost raising the heat in our body at its peak. "I know...U want it too so as I, badly. Its been only two days since we have it and want more. NOW !!!!" He growled at the last word. There is only one way to make him calm down and I could get spare from his violence. This, I had to even if I don't want to.

He get down only to bit my mounds in his anger. I could feel the heat in his lips and just want to taste it badly. His teeth were stuck in my creamy swells. He bit each viciously, his hands were on my back much low. He pulled me towards him as near as he can. He was still struggling on my breasts and letting me moan, softly. My seductive moans were rising his darker side. His white sharpened fangs came out immediately as if he saw me backing away. I assured him by gripping handful of his silky hair and pressing him into me and let him continue whatever he desires. His fangs were coming out more but I controlled mine. He bit me hardly, till my blood came out from my pale skin with his fangs. I let out gasp and slip away by catching my top from the ground and hold in front of me. He was still in his knees, looking at me dangerously. His sharpened fangs were threatening and there was blood on it and it was mine. He was giving me his 'How dare u look'.

"U are hurting me !!" I whimpered. Tears were visible from my eyes and now I let them flow.

His fangs were getting invisible in few seconds it went back completely. I guess it hurt him somehow, emotionally. Our kind don't carry such emotions but when we possess its without a limit. Abhay hide his fangs and stood up, stumbling a bit. His blue pupils were lost as if he is still imagining our erotic session. He advanced towards me and he was looking very painful. If I had a heart, it would have been broken in pieces to see my Lover in such a vulnerable state.

"This can be happen every time if u hurt me like this." He said in his painful voice. I didn't able to understand what he meant so I asked Abhay my query. "I didn't get it what u said." I blurted out still stand in my position, holding my wet top in front of my chest and it was still bleeding. "U broke your promises that u will never ditch me, never run away from me, never lie to me and most importantly never ever leave me because I am your Lover, your Master, your Creator and your Owner. I have the license to do whatever I want to do with u. I can control your mind,power and body. Its painful...its heartbreaking even if I don't have it, that whom I am loving, the person I cared for most, my only possession, my creation, my only one who I loved the most in my everlasting immortal life...
...everytime running away from me as if I am going to kill u in the very next moment. Don't u think I deserve some compassionate feelings from u. Some love that I crave from the time I made u. It has been more than two centuries still your attitude towards me is same. My need towards u is incomparable from my need of blood. U hurts me several times by ignoring my pleads. To boycott my thirst of being with u. I just need your love, Pia. I am dying for it..." Abhay broke down in his knees. He was almost yelling like a child who wants a toy that took his interest but he couldn't get it. I can mind his feelings but I can't imagine even in my life of hell to love him. I know he wants me to desire and love him the way he does to me but I can't. For me, I am just a wh**e to him who needs me every single night or when he is in rage.

He was still in his knees. His head buried on his large palms. He was still whimpering just like a little child. I may be not want to love him because of what he made me. But I can't deny the fact he is Lover, creation and most importantly he is Owner and I belongs to him so I can't ignore what he wants from me. May be I can't love him emotionally but I am make him love to me, physically. And I guess this is all he desires and expects from me. "Abhay..." I raise my voice softly.

He looked up from his hands to me. I assumed his eyes were red. He was crying just because of me. My dead heart shattered into infinite pieces that my owner is crying because the reason was me. And I have to admit that Abhay my lover was looking so innocent that couldn't think beyond him. He was looking me in disbelief and I have to make him trust me again. "Abhay I need to get this healed." I said shyly, throwing my top over the floor and pointed towards my bleeding mounds. I somehow looked at his eyes. And I felt relief when I got to see his eyes literally lit up and he was staring at me with utter astonishment. I guess he still really don't believe me so I blushingly ran away from there. I don't know in what way he will take my act but I hoped it worked. I ran into our bedroom. Our bedroom was quite large and beautiful compared to other rooms in the house. I thanked God that our room was spared from Abhay's severe destruction. I entered the room in my normal speed. I looked around, the curtains were slid away with transparent glass window. The rain was still pouring but now it was slower. The thunder storms were more louder than before. The lights of the room were dim. I stood at the end of the bed, my mind still lingering with thought about what my Master would have been taken my action. I prayed silently that hope he wouldn't go furious.

The next minute I took by all surprise and fear.

I felt two pair of cold arms wrapping me from my waist from back. There was no confusion whom it belongs to. I closed my eyes to feel the undeniable pleasure. I was pulled towards a hard chest I had ever felt. My back was facing the stoned one. He slid away my one side of curly lock to another side and buried his head on my neck. His grip was tightening with my every moan. His hands were going upwards from my bare front, seductively. I let out another soft moan in pleasure. I couldn't hold it when I found him pressing my women curves...hardly. I turned him and I found the irrevocable passion hooded in his intense eyes. His hands roaming on my bare back and his lips tasting mine...rapidly. We couldn't hold the strength when we both were getting weak in knees. He pushed me to the bed and I fell upon it. He towered on me and pinned my hands roughly over my shoulders. I give him a tensed look to making him understand its getting too rough.

He smiled lightly. His eyes sparkling may be he is pleased with me. He nodded and bent his head over mine just to assure. "I will be gentle... I promised." He whispered seductively, close to my lips, just to before giving me a rough and demanding kiss.

Like and comment compulsory 🤣

Keep reading 😳

Love u all 🤗

Edited by Abhiyan_SHREYA - 11 years ago
Fierce.Dreamer thumbnail
Yohooo! Me first
Update was so fabulous!
Just love it yaar! 😉
Willy_Wonka. thumbnail

Yohooo! Me first

Update was so fabulous!
Just love it yaar! 😉

Congo 😆 Thanx Liz 😳 Bas aur half baaki there is more 😛 PM ka wait karo meri impatient reader 😆
Fierce.Dreamer thumbnail

Congo 😆 Thanx Liz 😳 Bas aur half baaki there is more 😛 PM ka wait karo meri impatient reader 😆

Right! I am impatient reader...
Now see my reader rup! Hahahaha.. Sare abhiya writters ko update ke liye tang kar hoon 😉
Chahe to demo ke liye nafi ,suru , sayu, wagera wagera se pooch lo 😆
Fierce.Dreamer thumbnail
Oh! I read the whole update now! 😃
Willy_Wonka. thumbnail

Oh! I read the whole update now! 😃

😆 Abhi bhi baaki hai 😆 Only half hour than it will be completed 😃 Actually today my hands really paining so writing slowly
Fierce.Dreamer thumbnail

😆 Abhi bhi baaki hai 😆 Only half hour than it will be completed 😃 Actually today my hands really paining so writing slowly

Kkc!! Jahaunum mein jaa tu 🤣