PrincessSnow thumbnail
Res

Please please update tora! Love this story!
..tora.tangled. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
CHAPTER UPDATED: PMS WILL BE SENT SOON😊
..juhi.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow!! yay!! such a lovely update...maza aa gaya...kya yaar kabir to piche pad gaya hai abhiya k...[:-x] abhay is slowly felling for piya but will take tym...i am very sad for maithli...😭 god is sid turning evil...????[:-o]
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
good to see u update this one too.
oh abhay too is slowly falling for piya. good good
i wonder what depth would siddharth stopp to now
Abhiya-4ever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh thank GOD u update
This is one of my fav ff but i thought u will not complete it
The concept of dis ff is nice Luv Abhiya
SO Abhay too having feelings but he is not aware of them yet
Abhiya ride moment was cute
What will Sid do now?
Update soon Dear...
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey Tora...happy new year! Thanks for updating one of my fav FFs. Loved the horse riding scene so much. Wonder what Sid wud do now. And Kabir too...
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Lovely n brilliantly written update.
Abhay n piya r coming closer,piya is feeling alive again but kabir aah.
Looking forward to next update
Thanks for pm.
rosamale thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
This update is the most unexpected yet most wonderful New Year gift. This story is my favourite. The feelings and tenderness you portrayed between Abhiya is really heart touching. i am loving it.
-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
thanks for pm tora loved it already read all the awesome parts before my like button was not working anyways now it's working nd anyways just this 14th one is also fabulous update do update next part soon 😃
hema_rawat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovly update ...
this is one of my favourite FF ...thank u for updating it ...
abhay is falling for pia too 😊
i loved horse riding scene...
i wonder what sid would do now...