.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chakku

Really??? Main kitne saal ki lagti hoon waise??😆 And what did you think my age was??

You are obviously sensible thn your age... you and Neethz 😊 are i didn think ur that much old.. i thot ur 20 something maybe 😃 😆
Befikre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: princess_xeelan

You are obviously sensible thn your age... you and Neethz 😊 are i didn think ur that much old.. i thot ur 20 something maybe 😃 😆

LOL ya Neetzie looked like a 25 something girl to me but she is just 2 years older😆
Ahhaa many people think that I am 20 something😆 I guess I stop stop my seriousgiri now😆

BTW I thought that you were some 15-16 years old kid but you are older😆

LOL ya Neetzie looked like a 25 something girl to me but she is just 2 years older😆
Ahhaa many people think that I am 20 something😆 I guess I stop stop my seriousgiri now😆

BTW I thought that you were some 15-16 years old kid but you are older😆

Neethz is way too serious then you... but u sud be exactly how ur now... u show seriousness only when it's needed 😃 n i love ur sarcasm 😆
😲 😲 u thot im 15-16 yrs old.. 🤣 🤣 is it bcoz im very senti? 😆 i actually want to thank u... bcoz my entire life ppl around me complained i act too much older thn my age... ur the first one who said it... 😃 😆
but afterall age is just a number 😉
Befikre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: princess_xeelan

Neethz is way too serious then you... but u sud be exactly how ur now... u show seriousness only when it's needed 😃 n i love ur sarcasm 😆

😲 😲 u thot im 15-16 yrs old.. 🤣 🤣 is it bcoz im very senti? 😆 i actually want to thank u... bcoz my entire life ppl around me complained i act too much older thn my age... ur the first one who said it... 😃 😆
but afterall age is just a number 😉

Thanks a lot. Many people after seeing my face ask me if I have completed my graduation😕🤣

You talk like a kid but look mature😳 P.S. You know how cute I found your pics😳

Thanks a lot. Many people after seeing my face ask me if I have completed my graduation😕🤣

You talk like a kid but look mature😳 P.S. You know how cute I found your pics😳

Awww...thank you so much...im glad u liked my pics and so did I..i commented na 🤗
WTH.. Shocked ppl think ur grad 🤣 u dont look like tht at all 😆
thanks.. me n Neethz were talking abt sensible ppl of the forum in the AT and she said im sensible n she's lucky to have all the sensible ppl here as her frnd 😆
Fly_high thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Anurag--

Abhay is kind of Guy u will never get...😎 seriously yaar... No one can even get an inch closer to Abhay😊 His Care and Love for Pia and for everyone... Makes him d Best😎 and Since now Abhaya r cuming to DD... I wud love to c Jeh been defeated by Abhay and dat on Abhay's favourite Soul...
Madhu...umm...she makes me think as if i m watching sum horrible Saas-bahu crap🤢🤣 and u know wat i did i was using headache ka bum after d roona dhoona🤣

boy u actually did that 🤣 🤣
Edited by pkyekfanclub - 14 years ago
anukrati19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing post👏 chakku abhay is a dream man once in 200 years.🤗
Fly_high thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
agree chakku he is 1 selfless n careing lover ❤️that u will never get in real life
dazzlingflora thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Love Abhay. He's the most adorable lover i've ever seen
harinisriram39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kahawat hain jo larte hain baad main wohi pyaar karte hain aur dosti bhi😳
Sniggs! Kya yeh kahawat future mein kabhi VISU par bhi work karegi? 😍