Do you folks also feel the same?

smittu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I mean I absolutely adore Abhay Raichand...and not Vivian
Abahy, the man with oodles of attitude , his reserved nature, his face that hardly smiles, his care-a-damn style , his love for Piya --everything evrything abt him is interesting and somehow when Vivian comes on SBB or an interview, he doesnt have the same effect...I mean I can clearly make out that Vivian doesnt have the same effect as Abhay has...ofcourse all this makes Vivian an awesome actor, for portraying someone who is very diff from him, but thats not my point is...hope u folks get my point ...Abahy's charm is way way more than Vivian's...no offence pls, this is jus my POV

-sakshi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I feel exactly the same... Abhay Raichand is adorable with loads of attitude, serious face & love for Piya & Vivian is very different from that. Actors are surely different onscreen & offscren but he is wayys different. In friday's sbs he looked like a cute kid even with actors his age ( no offence to anyone ).. & when he would come in sbs with suku he would look mature .He has truely portayed himself as an actor very well but still Abhay 's charm is more than vivian's.
DreamySN thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Abhay Raichand's main weapon is his bhari-bharakham attitude. Joki Vivian ke paas nahi hain. Vivian looks adorable, cute, simple and innocent. Whereas Abhay is too hot to handle, mysterious yet golden hearted, very mature and one of a kind. I like Vivian but nobody can go close to Abhay. He is the only one.

Edited by nehahinditv - 13 years ago
abhina_roks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Frankly, i never like abhay's emotions...he is good in giving attitudes...
But, in real life, i adore a guy or like to have a bf who is funny, humorous, jovial and active not snobbish or arrogant like abhay...abhay sirf tv mein acha lagtha hai to drool on him...
regarding vivian, he is funny, sweet, cute and jovial and does not have attitude like abhay...
see sid too was evil, that doesnt mean in real life he is evil...he is completely diff...so actors always potray differently...
-sakshi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smittu

I mean I absolutely adore Abhay Raichand...and not Vivian

Abahy, the man with oodles of attitude , his reserved nature, his face that hardly smiles, his care-a-damn style , his love for Piya --everything evrything abt him is interesting and somehow when Vivian comes on SBB or an interview, he doesnt have the same effect...I mean I can clearly make out that Vivian doesnt have the same effect as Abhay has...ofcourse all this makes Vivian an awesome actor, for portraying someone who is very diff from him, but thats not my point is...hope u folks get my point ...Abahy's charm is way way more than Vivian's...no offence pls, this is jus my POV

did you write something... its not showing.
vijayata123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agreed I was never a fan of him but only liked ABHAY n no one can take his role expect Vivi...Btw I love Vivi's cuteness thats all,,!

Jin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Well in my case its different. i love vivian as a person more than abhay. vivian is a very cool, jovial and mingles with everyone. he is friendly with everyone. whereas abhay is temperamental with loads of attitude even to his ladylove. vivian is not like that. that's why i simply adore him.
621511 thumbnail
yes i note this same there is a big difference between v and a
smittu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ok great...there are quite a few who actually feel the way I feel...