668837 thumbnail
Lovely update! Abhiya were just amazing!
SANDY_ROSE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow awesome update i loved it abhiya r so cute . i like abhiya bonding . and jey is nice hope he is not evil . overall fab update waiting what happened next thnx 4 pm
Pari-Gupta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update
loved it
Abhiya trapped in the trap door
continue soon
Sharpay.Evans thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
LOCKED!!!???? IT WILL BE FUUUN!!!
cuteteddy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prerna26

Wow Deepa nice concept.👏thanks prerna😳

So Pia and Abhay are best friends.😃yup they r childhood buddies😳 They are participating in scary play. I hope nothing happens to them and they remain.u will see it by time the story is unpridictable😳 The curse they are talking about is it true or its just a rumour?that u will see😉Continue soon and thanks a lot for Pm dear. 😊my pleasure n thanks for reading it😳

shivanirajput thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey that was such an interesting update
i loved it now abhiya are locked
waiting for next update
thanks for the pm and do continue soon

cuteteddy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madhuri16

fabulous update di🤗🤗thanks allot madhu😳...so jeh is new here..u made him polite😲.ab mein kya kar sakti hun if the character he is inspired from was polite😆.. but i luv his attitude😳.glad u liked him😳.chalo koi problem nahi!!!!.gosh..i really thought d curse started working when panchi shouted.no not at all curse has not shown its magic yet😆.abhiya r really cute..luv d way abhay said that he'll marry her.😳glad u liked it btw its inspired from kuchh kuchh hota hai😆...aww cho chweet!!...they r trapped 2gether in a small place😳.i know u r excited about thm😳..but they will be safe na!!yup don't worry about them😳!.m so curious 2 know abt d curse!!!.will try to update soon😳..well...u surely r continuing...di m sure i'll kill u if u leave d ff in d midway😡i don't wanna die so soon so i will do it for u😆..i luv ur ff n ur continuing..fine i will 😳.continue soon n thnx 4 d pm.😊my pleasure dear😳.

Neytiri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wndrful ff...pls pm me whn updte nxt...
Dikshi92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
The update was nice. Thanx for pm. 😊
--Siva-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey nice update.. SO we are into the story now.. Abhiya locked near the trap door..!

Jeh is introduced so is he gonna play some role in the play?

Thanks for the Update and PM dear.. Continue updating!