alicia212 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I really like this story too

.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Woww Dishu...awesomee one... 👏 👏
I really liked this one...Haseena and Piya always share a different kind of bond and inspite of being a vampire, Haseena showed her motherly side to Piya and she is always prompted in helping them. I really wish Chand could understand Piya is not a burden to them and she's important in Abhay's life in many ways.
Par CVs ke pass itni akal kaha 🥱 akal hoti to half episode panda per thodi hi waste hoti... aisa show me hota to bohut accha hota... great one and keep writing 😳
sneaky-aj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG it was just awesummm😊 i wish it happens this way in the show😉
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shivanirajput

that was an awesome os
hey why don't u continue it and show how will pia and abhay deal with this situation
continue writing

No I cant continue this one. I have already explained reasons on Pg 8
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepi20

Nice OS! I really liked how Haseena went after Piya to protect her and protected Piya from Deepanita! And of course, Piya saved Haseena at the end by killing Deepanita just shows the special bond Haseena and Piya share! Good job with the OS 👏

Thank You. This is what I wanted to highlight: the bond between Haseena and Pia 😊
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess_xeelan

Woww Dishu...awesomee one... 👏 👏

I really liked this one...Haseena and Piya always share a different kind of bond and inspite of being a vampire, Haseena showed her motherly side to Piya and she is always prompted in helping them. I really wish Chand could understand Piya is not a burden to them and she's important in Abhay's life in many ways.
Par CVs ke pass itni akal kaha 🥱 akal hoti to half episode panda per thodi hi waste hoti... aisa show me hota to bohut accha hota... great one and keep writing 😳

U r right Tanzie, CVs ke paas Panda ke beyond sochne ka time nahin hai
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
@lost in love, alicia, annjose: thank u so much for appreciating.
PristineSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Oh em gee
Dishuuu

Freakin Awesum OS
You've written it so beautifully
i want to see it in the show also

thumbs up
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
thanks snigdha and ramona 😊
Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Dishu don't ever be unfair with yourself n i am glad u stopped it where you feel like to .🤗