-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey friends am missing JiYa lot these days.. their bond/understanding the sweet convo's and moreover missing them .. I really wish we get some really nice scenes on them as noone can beat the chemistry JiYa have so natural <3 Rithvik and Suku do a great job presenting the chemistry .. Really miss their small nok/jok's 😆.. and then whenever Pia is feeling down or weak the way Jay supports her and brings a smile on her face .. I miss their connection and the way just understand eachother is really commendable .. JiYa define the true meaning of what is called chemistry they are amazing at it <3 😳 and I knw all my JiYa friends will def. be feeling down like I am but this topic I made so guys don't loose hope on them we believe in JiYa so never give up on them . because you never knw ! 😳 Hopefully we get some awesomeee JiYa scenes soon :) !

NOTE : THIS IS A JAY-PIA POST NO ABHIYA/ABHAY DISCUSSION ARE ALLOWED HERE . HATERS/BASHERS PLEASE STAY AWAY !

SilverBell thumbnail
Yeah I Miss Them Too. Sigh. Jay&Piya's Small Cute Fights Were Great. Maybe We Will Get Back Them. As Good Friends Or Something.
TazLuvArShiAsYa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I am missing jaya's fight n argument but NOT LOVE!!!!!! I HATE jaya's romance!!!!!
I luv Abhiya n Abhiya's romance 😃
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
sweety u might get Jiya scenes soon. I am sure you will get some of it. I love jiya, and their bonding. !!!!!!!!Maybe, u will see them as really good frens, and Jai helping protect Pia's life from Metz.
Edited by syria2014 - 14 years ago
-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukirti415

I am missing jaya's fight n argument but NOT LOVE!!!!!! I HATE jaya's romance!!!!!

I luv Abhiya n Abhiya's romance 😃

OH god newbie LEAVEEE this is a JIYA POST ! read the NOTE !😛
--sunshine-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Pooja I miss them like hell :(

They were like jaan of this show without them this show seems like WASTE

I miss there fights caring nayure for each other and specially I miss cute Jeh

p.s- I dont feel like sleeping today😆

ipkknd06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

i miss alot jai is super natural actor

.AngadKripa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hayye, i miss them A LOT 😔 we haven't seen them together in a long time now, and i do not approve of this. JiYa's bond makes sparks fly. JiYa give me a reason to watch PKYEK. they have redefined friendship, love, support/ togetherness, and sacrifice so beautifully. hoping to see more JiYa scenes soon
-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sunshine--

Pooja I miss them like hell :(

They were like jaan of this show without them this show seems like WASTE

I miss there fights caring nayure for each other and specially I miss cute Jeh

p.s- I dont feel like sleeping today😆

i knwww mera bhi yahi haal hai :( .. the show does seem like a waste nor are we getting any good jay scenes nor any jiya scenes really miss them sooo much :(
-Pooja- thumbnail
^^^ that is soo true... JiYa give a whole new definition to everything they are amazing and i seriously miss them sooo soo much :(