chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

YOU ARE SO RIGHT cHARU THAT SHERNI & DETECTIVE WALI PIYA AAAGAYI HAI..BAHAR😆 & i SO LOVE THAT😃 & THE MOST SOOTHING ASPECT IS SHE HAS SEEN WHAT abhay CAN DO FOR HER..he can die for her..AS SIMPLE AS THAT & THAT IS ALL WAS REQUIRED..NOW THERE IS NO STOPPING YAYYY..
Yayy..I am super happy you loved my song..Iovely na..awww so suits them tonight..😍

Dobriyal sisters ROCCKKKED AFTER SO MANY MANY DAYS..Sighhh...👏Abb aayega Mazaa..with tehGIRL POWER..woahhaa..😆

LOVE YOU ALWAYS CHARU..🤗

Love you. 🤗
-sakshi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hema good to see you fit & my god what a post you have made... surely it was a perfect end to the week .. the abhiya walk was sweet, i think we can't actually expect them to hold each other's hand... i guess that moment will come when she gets her memory back.. the expressions on both abhiya faces were perfect.. Piya 's face was so innocently confused & Abhay's broke face with fear of Qs from her... both were so helpless & thanks to the situation there was no anger.. Piya was mad for sure & the blood mark that showed Abhay's anger (for jeh)&worry for Piya & their reactions for each other's line was so sweet. (visu did great).. & than the hug it was awesome.. at least that happened.. Hema the way you have described how they come close.. hoew they look & how does that hug happens.. where do the arms rest.. all this only you can do .. you are total romantic for no ordinary reason & you love all & care for each & everyone on your post &the forum so youcan never suffocate anyone...n eedless to say you get everything back... the song you wrote fits in here perfectly for them & honestly i didn't like it on Amit-Rekhaji . either.. the reason all know . even the other song- Dekha ek khwaab too its beautiful but not on them but still fine.. although they both rocked together but here if there was someone else with him it wouldn't have mattered.
Edited by sweetchocolate - 14 years ago
ozzyie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesumme post hema...n the epi was just superb !!!😃
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sweetchocolate

Hema good to see you fit & my god what a post you have made... surely it was a perfect end to the week .. the abhiya walk was sweet, i think we can't actually expect them to hold each other's hand... i guess that moment will come when she gets her memory back.. the expressions on both abhiya faces were perfect.. Piya 's face was so innocently confused & Abhay's broke face with fear of Qs from her... both were so helpless & thanks to the situation there was no anger.. Piya was mad for sure & the blood mark that showed Abhay's anger (for jeh)&worry for Piya & their reactions for each other's line was so sweet. (visu did great).. & than the hug it was awesome.. at least that happened.. Hema the way you have described how they come close.. hoew they look & how does that hug happens.. where do the arms rest.. all this only you can do .. you are total romantic for no ordinary reason & you love all & care for each & everyone on your post &the forum so youcan never suffocate anyone...n eedless to say you get everything back... the song you wrote fits in here perfectly for them & honestly i didn't like it on Amit-Rekhaji . either.. the reason all know . even the other song- Dekha ek khwaab too its beautiful but not on them but still fine.. although they both rocked together but here if there was someone else with him it wouldn't have mattered.

SAKSHI..you make my posts complete yes with your deep thoughtful comments ...but SAKSHI..if you are busy dont bother always..I surely will understand & wont feel bad at all..🤗but I must confess it feels GREATEST to read your reply SAKSHI..& I have a very very deep & super comfort zone I share with you..you know that.🤗.

OH VISU rockked big time yes sakshi..specially that ..why dint you let me die from Piya & Abhay saying SHUT UP piya..dont ever say that was sooo touching mann wooo only they could do it ..with no exaggeration of emotions..JUST PERFECT & NORMAL 👏

Wohaaa..again we feel the same.😛🤗.Dekha Ek khwaab song also is my fav & is so mesmerizing..yet as you mentioned that PARTICULAR reason makes me bitter ..& yes I will surely admit they made a great pair..but for the lady's obsession(well the man in Question is also equally to be blamed as they say ..no smoke without fire..you see..🤢.).well I dont want to go deep into that..😆as I really dont care ..unki zindai hai ..unka problem..hai ..we can only give our opinion..
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: ozzyie

Awesumme post hema...n the epi was just superb !!!😃

OOZY..darling where are you..yaar ..& Thank you so much..🤗missed you since a week or so ..😛
Rumi007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hema 🤗 Sorry yaara...I am late... 🤗

AbhIya 😍

Now I seriously want a daanda maroying on Abhay...😡

-sakshi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

SAKSHI..you make my posts complete yes with your deep thoughtful comments ...but SAKSHI..if you are busy dont bother always..I surely will understand & wont feel bad at all..🤗but I must confess it feels GREATEST to read your reply SAKSHI..& I have a very very deep & super comfort zone I share with you..you know that.🤗.

OH VISU rockked big time yes sakshi..specially that ..why dint you let me die from Piya & Abhay saying SHUT UP piya..dont ever say that was sooo touching mann wooo only they could do it ..with no exaggeration of emotions..JUST PERFECT & NORMAL 👏

Wohaaa..again we feel the same.😛🤗.Dekha Ek khwaab song also is my fav & is so mesmerizing..yet as you mentioned that PARTICULAR reason makes me bitter ..& yes I will surely admit they made a great pair..but for the lady's obsession(well the man in Question is also equally to be blamed as they say ..no smoke without fire..you see..🤢.).well I dont want to go deep into that..😆as I really dont care ..unki zindai hai ..unka problem..hai ..we can only give our opinion..
[/QUOTE
Hema thanks for those sweet words... its a pleasure replying to your posts. I don't know what made me go in to the details about that song.. i could have avoided that. ..I agree with each & every word of you.. its their life & for myself i feel its better to be careful with words than regretting later.

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rumi-

Hema 🤗 Sorry yaara...I am late... 🤗

AbhIya 😍

Now I seriously want a daanda maroying on Abhay...😡

aw..No Probs at all RUMI..🤗Abhay is such a cutie pie..ki uspar gussa aata hai itna ki bata nahin sakte ..lekin next moment you look at him it vanishes yaar..awww..😍AND ABHIYA gosh they are our LIFELINE..!!🤗
Rumi007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

aw..No Probs at all RUMI..🤗Abhay is such a cutie pie..ki uspar gussa aata hai itna ki bata nahin sakte ..lekin next moment you look at him it vanishes yaar..awww..😍AND ABHIYA gosh they are our LIFELINE..!!🤗

So true..when I saw those innocent faces...I start dreaming..😍 😆