Peehu24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
raichand house has been bought by some new family...
jungle main construction!!! excel constructions...
so may be raichand house has been bought by khurana family...jays mom may be the owner of excel constructions...
v also saw that arnab tells pia to come for a party at the old haveli...that means raichand haveli??

that means if pia reaches there...she will surely remember something abt her past life...abt raichands...abt abhay...i hope so

if m rite...
its same old repition...cvs need a break...

pre-leap post-leap

new family in town new family in town
party party
old haveli old haveli
vampires werewolf

i wonder y old haveli is always taken over by some supernatural things...pehle vampys n now werewolf...

wat do u all think???

with my little prediction...plz dont put me in baba list😆
Edited by peehu24 - 14 years ago

-Wanderer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I was just watching the episode on youtube now...yu are right...Pkyek is not too unpredictable...as far as the general track is concerned at least!
lizzie1765 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
😉after another leap or so the old havelis new occpants will be a wizards or witches family i sure about that !!!!😆😆
Peehu24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyfairy

I was just watching the episode on youtube now...yu are right...Pkyek is not too unpredictable...as far as the general track is concerned at least!

😆 😆 anything can happen any time...cvs are using their same old ideas😆
Peehu24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lizzie1765

😉after another leap or so the old havelis new occpants will be a wizards or witches family i sure about that !!!!😆😆

who knws 😆
Vartika07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Great logic yaar and i think you are right. 😆 😆 😆

Actually that haveli is in jungle so it is good for either Vampires of werewolves to be there and in touch of jungle so that they can go for hunt in night without anyone's notice. 😉 😉 😉
Peehu24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahak Sinha

Great logic yaar and i think you are right. 😆 😆 😆

Actually that haveli is in jungle so it is good for either Vampires of werewolves to be there and in touch of jungle so that they can go for hunt in night without anyone's notice. 😉 😉 😉

even i think m rite😆...n i knw the jungle logic too😆
Ayesha066 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Excel constructions..😲
bt Jay k intro me toh KHurana constructions tha na..😲
Omg bloopers if its so..😆😆
Ya cvs need a brk..
Dey r repeating everything..😆
Vartika07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: peehu24

even i think m rite😆...n i knw the jungle logic too😆

Kitna kaam aata hai na ye jungle. 😆 😆 😆
-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wen i first heard excel constructions i tot it was a college autority who bought d land 😳🤣 coz it reminds me of excel college 😆!!!everything is falling in place now excel-jay-jay's mom...so yeah i also think jays mom is d owner of excel constructions😊