What will Yuvraj do?
GREENE FLAG ⛳
Welcome Back 🥳
This is concerning.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
i support farhana
Acha wala gunda
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
After 19 January
PIA POINT OF VIEW:
"Pia" I heard him call. Did he know that it was me all along? I tried to find paths to escape but everyway seemed impossible to take. Oh no, I panicked. Would i be left with no answers and a life filled with Abhay's hatred? Though he never behaved properly with me but thinking of him hating me was a rebellious thought. I had played with his feelings and life, I knew it would come out one day but I never thought it would be so soon.
There is only one way left now. Only if I were saved by some guardian angel or something I would be happily doing anything. But he was... well Abhay. Just act like you are Maithili. If he reacted like that and fought with Mr and Mrs Raichand for her, she must mean everything to him...
Though the thought stung, but I had no other option but to take the last path to escape. Play with his brain like I already was.
Smile, my brain commanded and I forced the sweetest smile I could. I tried walking gracefully, I knew it was not much of a show but it was all for a good cause and who said that there has to be a positive effect of everything? Well certainly I didn't.
I walked out of the shield of bushes that covered half my body and my dress of course. His expression changed instantly. First suspicion, then confusion and then pure... love. I knew my whole body would start burning in the intensity and power of his eyes.
I breathed a little too loudly and he caught that too. "Maithili?" he asked in a groggy voice. I didn't nod. Just pretend like you are a hallucination which will fade in time, don't let him think any of this is real... If he touches you, you will get 'lost'.
"Is it really you?" I smiled a little more, maybe just the enough for him to understand my answer.
"Tell me, love" love? I chocked. Did he just say love? I felt my throat dry. My lips were already trembling. "I want to hear your voice again... live those happy moments again even if they last for moments" he had closed his eyes and his words were sincere. He wanted to just hear her voice and make sure this was all real. But it was not! I wanted to tell him. But would he have been this way to anyone? Could he ever be? Though the questions were many the answers were none.
I took retreating steps back, just wishing that he won't open his eyes till I was gone. I wished that he would just take all of this as his imagination.
His eyes snapped open, catching me of guard. "Why are you not answering me?" he looked hurt... no no no no. Don't do that, don't make me feel worse than I already do. It is already so painful to watch you feel this for someone else who existed almost two hundred years ago and you seemed to know her, and watching you suffer would be worse. Don't make me lie so much that you won't be able to handle.
"I have to go" His face fell, but I didn't know why I had said it.
"But why?" I am glad he didn't ask me where I was going.
"It is late already. I need to go back..." he looked at me curiously... as if he was in deep thought his eyes went passed me and gazed into something far away.
"To my home" I ended looking at him intently. His eyes were on mine now. He took steps to me. I was scared, yes scared that he was coming near me.
"Just take my name once, love" he pleaded and I couldn't help it. He seemed like one of those lost souls who would always search for their destiny...
I couldn't resist him.
"Close your eyes" I whispered softly. I wish he had heard me. He did as I had said. He closed his eyes with the happiness radiating from his face.
I started to tip toe away from him, timing each step so that the beat goes in order. His eyebrows furrowed together still waiting for the voice to come...
"Abhay" I said as I hid myself behind the huge tree guarding myself from his view.
I few seconds later I heard a roar... a rage of fury.
ABHAY POINT OF VIEW:
"It is late already. I need to go..." she said as she looked up to the sky. The memories flooded in again. The days when Maithili sneaked out of the palace and came to the forest just to meet me at mid night, we would chat for long hours and take long walks with the winds of these lands. But just before dawn she would look at my face sadly and tell me these exact same words and after placing a chaste kiss on my cheek she would retreat to her palace...
"To my home" she ended. There was no question that this was my Maithili. She had to be, even her words felt so familiar. I had really misunderstood Pia. I looked into her eyes carefully and she seemed tense.
"Just take my name once, love" I wanted to hear her take my name, I loved the way my name sounded in her voice. They seem to be meant for each other. I smiled. She was breathing heavily and her heartbeat was certainly uneven...
"Close your eyes" she whispered into my ears and I did.
I waited for a long time and just as I was going to open my voice... I heard her.
"Abhay" it said. It seems so per—wait a minute. It was clearly Pia what the voice had called me. But... how would she know my name here? She would never call me that... But how..
Realization flowed through me as the scent hit me. I should pay more attention to my instincts than on my emotions. Pia was playing with my brain, my soul, my life and 'my' Maithili. And that was not at all acceptable.
That part is up and i will be coming on later because my pen drive and assumption for today is with mom. Just wait for it okay?
After 21 January 21
ABHAY POINT OF VIEW:
'Maithili what is this happening to me?' Was I going out of my mind? Why was I hearing her voice in my head? She had hurt me so badly; she had scraped all those old wounds I had tried to forget through the years. I was supposed to feel disgusted of her wasn't I? But then why these voices, her helpless cries were ringing in my head and they made me feel guilty.
I closed my eyes and placed my hand over my ears to block her out... to stay with my Maithili alone in the darkness of the mournful night. 'Abhay?' it came again... but this time it was not Pia, it was... I sighed. Now I am hearing things too.
"Maithili, why did you have to leave me? And why this girl now?" I told her a bit childishly. 'Shouldn't you be happy that a part of her is still breathing on this earth? Maybe in form of that Pia but she is still there' the small voice retaliated. Great! What was I doing? Talking to myself and about what, a stupid girl who just can't seem to leave me alone?
And then I had enough memories of Maithili in my heart, I didn't need any reminder of my unsuccessful love by seeing her face again. If I just don't go and leave her there... maybe she will learn some lesson. Her voices had faded in reality but kept replaying in my head for some reason.
This was the height of insanity. I am a dead and lost soul after all... I don't have a heart, I don't have feelings. I stood up and took one last glance towards her memorial.
"I will come later" I directed towards Maithili and trotted away.
Even being a vampire I couldn't leave a girl behind for learning a lesson, some gentleman I am. Her words came back to me.
"Why do you love me so much Abhay?" she had told so many times but I said no. I love Maithili, she was my life... she is and she always will be and no one not even someone with a face like her could change that. Though death had taken us apart it didn't let me lose my love.
'And who said you can't love two people at the same time?' Oh god Maithili, stop saying that. And I don't love her. I love you! She was accusing me of something I had never even thought about.
'You do' she said nonchalantly. 'Just think about it Abhay' she tried to show me the other side. I cut her voice out of my head for a few seconds as I entered the ruins...
PIA POINT OF VIEW:
I was just trying to help you Abhay. I just wanted to see you smile, and I saw it when you saw Maithili in front of your eyes... You seemed happy. You love her and I need to know why. You ask me the reason for me interfering in your life? That is just because that you are different, you are not like anyone else, you are selfless and a hero but you hide yourself behind a wall of attitude and mistrust. I wanted to break that wall and figure you out... Know you, your favourite food, what you like and what you don't... I wanted to solve you. I wanted to be close to you. I didn't want to hurt you or make you unhappy in any way, I promise. Please don't hate me Abhay, I can't afford to lose you. You are like my rock, my guardian angel. You hold me when I fall and comfort me when I am in distress. What would I do without you? Nothing.
The answers came right away, but who was I talking to? He wasn't here. He had abundant me in this place where he says vampires come to hunt. He disgusted me and hated me. My wildest fear had come true, I was going to lose everything I had dreamt of... a healthy friendship. Or maybe a little more.
But now I knew that he loved Maihtili and he had denied that he had feelings for me. Yes he had denied and that proves me all wrong, but that is of no worry for me. I just pray to god.. Please don't let Abhay leave my life and go away...
ABHAY POINT OF VIEW:
I saw her lying on the floor. She was sleeping soundly maybe, she wasn't panicking or running around like any normal human would do. I went near her and took a closer look. A sniffle? Was she still awake?
Let her just sleep then she will think it was all a dream. I sighed and moved forward. I sat down beside her and found her eyes shut wildly. The streams of water were evident. She had been crying all along. Her cheek was hot and reddish in colour, typically meaning a lot of tears were involved. I wiped the remnants from her cheeks and I thought I saw her eyes tightening, if it could. I took it that she was dreaming about something dreadful... maybe me?
I picked her up in my arms cuddling her close to my chest to get a better and comfortable grip of her. The tears came in waves as soon as I did. Did people cry when they slept too? Her face hid in my black leather jacket. But then her eyes fluttered open. I gasped in shock. She was awake?
No sane person could first of all be sleeping in this state and then if they were not sleeping they would be running around, she did neither of the two. Talk about insanity and recklessness... she stared at my face as if she was day dreaming. Confused looks on her face playing the cards... Did she think I was that bad that I wouldn't come back for her? Maybe she did.
I left her to her room in the hostel but she never spoke a word. I placed her on the bed and covered her with a blanket... but still the silence. She was staring at me with disbelieve and shock.
I wish she just doesn't forget the bad side of me, she doesn't mistake the part where I left her all alone just as a dream.
NEXT MORNING...
I parked my car and found some girls chatting in a small circle. Of course Pia was there too. But something was wrong. She seemed paler than usual and she wasn't even participating in the discussion... Guess she remembers last night. I felt a smile creep to my face.
I walked out of my car and saw a man... Shourya, walking towards the small group of girls. The group scattered at the sight of him coming and Misha smiled deviously and rubbed her hands together. I ignored her and searched for Pia. Nowhere to be found.
This was bad. I thought she would avoid me but she seemed distracted and... I don't know. I heard the bell ring so I prepared for the first class. Pia would be there for sure, she wouldn't miss a class would she?
I walked to the class and found her seated silently n her usual seat, I found a safe corner and sat down. Soon the students rushed in but Pia didn't seem to notice any of them. She was in a trance, I concluded.
The kids all chatted away until a teacher came in and announced that it was a substitution class. She said we would play a game; or rather the other students would play a game.
"We will start with a random word and it will continue in a chain" she announced. She first pointed out to Misha and she stood up and said confidently. "Beautiful" and she laughed, expecting someone to say T's name.
"Love" Angad dropped out of nowhere. The teacher looked at Pia who was still silent and called her up.
"The word is love... please tell me a word.
She thought for a moment and then spoke... she said something unexpected "Crime" she huffed and sat down. The teacher looked in confusion and asked her to clarify. She did.
"In many classic stories or 'legends' we find that the hero and heroine fell in love but maybe they never met because of the people... they seemed to oppose love in the whole. So they thought it was a crime" the teacher was impressed, though I knew it was intended for me I ignored it.
"Would you like to add another word?" the teacher asked. She nodded and thought.
"Death" she said and then slumped into her seat going back to her little silence zone. The teacher was satisfied and she didn't turn to her again. I looked at her all through the class and when the teacher called me to tell something I just ignored her and walked out of class. How innovative right?
Just read it and tell me what you think okay zz?