hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys only prateeksha can handle aariana , only she can teach a lesson to aariana , i hope aariana and prateeksha come face to...
Blooper ? How can DurgaPuja when the idol is still in the pandal ( before 10th moonday before full moon) and Eid which is the new moon day
P K B Written Update October 29th 2009 __________________________________________ SUMO SUICIDE/DEAD? __________________________________________
On yesterday's epi (Oct 28) in the beginning where they should a repeat of the end of Oct 27th epi, i noticed a really funny blooper (actually...
Hi Guys, In yesterdays episode towards the end we see Araina saying sorry to Khala and Aziz. She said sorry to Khala with all her heart. But then...
Pyaar Ka Bandhan - 22 October 2009 SPL !!DHQ!! SHASHANK aur AARAINA (CROSS CONNECTION) ::Click Here for !!DHQ!! Download:: ::Click Here
Salaam Namaste everyone ..Annex is back with its review ..In case everyone is wondering whats Annex all about ..its a small group on FB where we
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNrXGw-0xyM i havent watch this show before but when i watched the vid it resembles a lot Edited by pyaar_siya -
hi ohhhhh i love is drama yaar its gr8 thanx do comments maham
Salaam Namaste everyone ...Annex is back with its review ..lets see whats in store for us today Part 1 Today it starts with the same scene...
hi guys that girl aarina is really gud actress and really cute and aziz poor boy he is really nice too and shashank is really gud too...
I'm attracted to the visual side of life: Vivan Bhatena Mumbai: Television actor Vivan Bhathena cracks up each time he sees the evergreen...
Araina disgusts me i mean what the hell does she tink of herself today she did apologize but still she hates aziz for no reason
Hey guys todays epi isnt fun at all at least till now its sad so here goes it starts from wer it ended araina looks at bijoyis pic and recalls
hey can someone tell me what is the letter the mother had written for her 4 kids?
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys what a episode i really liked yesterday"s episode , aziz and aariana did a great job , their chemistry as brother and...
Hey guys Wats up... Havent posted on IF in ages... Hope u guys are well... Anyways... Ive been watching this serial... and isnt this serial a...
hi........frnds................ azeez is awsome son yaar............ i mean bahut hi achcha beta hai............ matlab aaj k episode me to...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZ7RWTpZVVo feature=player_embedded
PKB Discussion of the Week HEY GUYS!!! Im your host and dost Roshni! Starting from last weeks episode, we got to see Vivan! He is playing the
lolz sumbo is so cute ice cream ke side effects lmao last time she was saying sumthing else to arain acnt memba bt i find her sooo cute shame she
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztPK7yypqxg feature=player_embedded #
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HzjjCF8FOU4 feature=related he looks very cutee
Many of us are aware that Pyar Ka Bandhan is a remake of Ekta's another show Kahin toh Milenge but very few people are aware that Kahin toh
ihave lost complete respect for riana father . hes sooo obssesed with his daugther that he doesnt knw how to treat another human . araina is a
hiiiiiiiiiiiiii karan sharma aka aziz was in parker pen's commercial................he looks very cute in that commercial...............
serial ki top 3 things jo apko bahut pasand hai??? plz share ur thought................. its nly timepass topic............. ok my top 3
what araina did today to aziz i just simply hate her having attitude because she is rich is soemthign else than being cruel and she is the...
hiiiiiii all as we knw shashank araina 'll fall in love.............but they r best buddies right now..............but soon un dono mein se...
hey guys....from now on i will post all my mixes in this thread....and yes i have made my first mix on Shashank-Aaraina....hope you guys like...