-Sajdey- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
emmm hope ut gets a proper ending
.lali. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i think the shooting is over on 22nd but the show will go on for another week or so.. they have many to show.. so i dont think its over n wat is this whole 11 am one i dont get that...
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: xtaurus429x

I think its still coming. I think the whole 22nd April thing meant LAST DAY OF SHOOTING... because I just checked my IO Schedule and it says that its coming Monday night at 8. I think its not over yet. there might be an episode or two left.

i think so too maybe a week😃😃 im so happy lol i also checked the schedule and its there😊
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: curry-sistah

i dont think so.. well hope not!

there was this other ekta show on 9x ( kya dil mein hai) where it ended right at the climax and which was 1 episode eft b4 the show completed the story .. all the fans were soo dissapointed! still dont know how it ended) but back to pkb i really hope it doesnt end this way.. that would be horrible. even though technically it does end 4/22 i dont think they will end it like so.. it wouldn't make sense ( crossing fingers)

oh no dnt say that im so worried i jst hope it hasnt ended and actually im 80%sure it hasnt😃
.lali. thumbnail
but in the scheduale they say at 11 AM in indian time...?
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sajdey-

emmm hope ut gets a proper ending

i hope so too😕
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: LaLi17

but in the scheduale they say at 11 AM in indian time...?

mine says 8pm😕😕
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: LaLi17

i think the shooting is over on 22nd but the show will go on for another week or so.. they have many to show.. so i dont think its over n wat is this whole 11 am one i dont get that...

i gus so too well i hope so and as it is they do shoot one or two weeks ahead of the airing😊 plus all those thursday epis mst be stored sumwer😕😕
.lali. thumbnail
yeh thee have to show these thursdays epis too na.. really 8pm? u live out of india? mayb the time only matters for ppl in india.. but yaar im a YT viewer im gona be lost... :(
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
@lali: yeah i live outta india, i dunno why its showing that time, u will knw wen its uploaded no other option lol