kkushi06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ohh wow😊.....i neva saw kitani mohobat hai infact i neva even heard of it till baytaab n pyaar ka bandhan....but dis is soooo kool👍🏼......awwwww dey mke such an adorable couple😳......n so i guess dey officially annouced dere dating🤗....aww cute!!
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ballball

ohh wow😊.....i neva saw kitani mohobat hai infact i neva even heard of it till baytaab n pyaar ka bandhan....but dis is soooo kool👍🏼......awwwww dey mke such an adorable couple😳......n so i guess dey officially annouced dere dating🤗....aww cute!!

KMH was a good show just because of Karan Bhaiya and Kritz....it was a awesome show...ArJuhi rocked in there....
Karan Bhaiya as arrogant woman-hater Arjun Punj but deep down he is sweetheart...intense and passionate
Kritz as bubbly full of life girl Arohi.....her life revolves around her family especially her father.....Kritz as Prats is way more intense than Kritz as Arohi.....Kritz as Arohi is vey cute and full of life.....she is always smiling unlike Kritz as Prats more intense and deep down her heart nurses alot of pain
s4n4 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
the best SBS segment everrrrrrrrrr
they were soooo cute! and soo comfortable with each other

<3
pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yayyyyyyyyyy.... its the time to party 😃 😳
mINAkShi-09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ballball

hey Kitani use to come on ndtvimagine

n now dey r repeating da shw mon to fri@ 5:00pm IST watch it im sure u'll love it!!
nsa4657 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
they are sooooo cute!! i love them together!! i was sad when KMH was over but im happy that they are both together...! nach baliye is gonna be fun to watch!!! =]
Ohmyjerryworld thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

hmm ok party party guys🥳

but i like vivan and kritika

what u guys say about kritika and viivan jodi

Ashi22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I watched that video like 10000 times but still cant stop to watch its so romatic specially when karan is pulling kritz back and holding her in his arms☺️ oh and the best part is that they like each other from the beginning . I think it was love at first sight🤣
mahy111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehek22

hey welcome to the PKB forum...
abi tak to sirf couple hai..i hope ke shaadi bi karle...😆😉

Thankyou for your reply!xx
mahy111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

yup ab tak srif couple hai....
but yes they haven't thought of marriage yet now since they are so young...kritz and me shares the same age 22 years old....so its definetly very very young to get married....when the right time comes that announcement also will be made by them...lets be happy they are a couple now....both karan bhaiya and kritz are obsessed with their work especially kritz so marriage will take time when the right time comes....
so right now we just pray for them they always live happily ever after....marriage i guess they haven't thought about that factor yet....all go slow and steady yaar

Hi, thankyou for your reply i was just confused :S I love this show! i only started watching it a few weeks back and am now obsessed :D
Mahi