Adda Annex review time folks !!
Jyoti is busy attending cousin's wedding in Kolkata and gulping down rasgullas and mishti doi? so I will be filling in for her this week?I haven't written in awhile so be kind (just kidding be cruel😛)
Baasi News:
Kahaani restarts at last epi's ending where Sumo's suicide rope breaks under her body weight😆😆 Me thinks she needs to buy stronger rope for when Prateesha ya Araina marries Shashank (What am I talking about? Read the naya article ? there's gonna be a love triangle with Shashank - Prateeksha ? and ?????)
Pyaar ka Bandhan ka koi Atta Patta Nahi ? Par Shayad Shaadi Ka Bandhan?
I thought this kahaani was about separated bhai-behens per eidher to kahani kuch aur hi hai
Part 1 - The doctor tells dadi & Sonia that Sumo's alright (darn) but, a little embarrassed😳 He tells Lanky (aarre apna Shansank) that he's gotta be especially sensitive about Sumo (Looks like an emotional blackmail shaadi in de offing ? lets see 😃
Sonia and Vikram worried/shorried that 18 year old (no no u read/heard it right she is 18 not 15 ? BT Creatives still can't add) Suhani urf Sumo tried to commit sooocide. Sonia feels guilty/shilty and tells Vikram that they forgot about Sumo because they were too busy making sure Araina did not feel adopted. She says she kept thinking Sumo was still a "chhotisi bachi" but, life has now made her realize that Sumo is all grown up (Only in BT world is suicide a mark of adulthood🤣🤣). Vikram tries to console Sonia and says they will make it up to Sumo. Why leave something for tomorrow when you can do it today? So, he goes to check up on Sumo and finds Araina sleeping awkwardly beside Sumo. The servant/nanny tells him that Araina has not left her Sumo's side since doctorsaab leff and fell asleep while watching after Sumo still holding her hand. Sonia joins Vikram and he tells her we were so busy loving Araina that we forgot Suhani, but look Araina has given all her love to Sumo.
Part 2 - Lanky is all perplexed that Sumo loved him and tells his parents that he thought she was still a chotisi baachi and that he "pyaar se usse kehta tha ki mein usse 'Sumo, I love u ? hey I love u yaar'" but, he had no idea that she thought of him like this. While Lanky is shrugging & pacing, his dad pipes up saying they came over with grand dreams of sending Araina and Lanky off to honeymoon in New York, etc., but reality is quite different. Lanky sees daddyji now intent on marrying him off to Sumo, so he pulls out the she's my "bestfriend" card. But, will his patta will get trumphed by parental pressure?
Araina prods Sumo to say something and Sumo sayz she is all embarrassed that she has gotten so fat that the duppatta tore under her weight and howz she gonna face Lanky. Araina scolds her for still thinking about Lanky's reaction instead of thanking god. She puts Sumo's glasses on her and urges her to think again. Sumo sayz it would have been better if she had died and how will she face him now. She sits up in the bed that she has loved him forever and now everyone knows. Araina tells her to think about her di and the rest of the family. Sumo sayz that's why she did it becoz she didn't want to come between Araina and Lanky. Araina calls her stupid for thinking she is in love with that chimpanzee😆😆😆 . She then quickly clears up Sumo's MU and tells Sumo tat she can marry Lanky. She promises Sumo that nothing can come btwn them? hmmm is this a hint that sis #1 (Prateeksha) is gonna come btwn Araina and sis #2 (Sumo) ?
Part 3 finally we get a jhalak of Prateeksha in the bhoot bangla speaking with her landlady. Anyone wanna guess where the landlady's family leaves?... wat no guesses?... BT pple's favourite country - Canada of course . Btw watch out for BT's special set recycling program here ? anyone wanna tell me where we have seen this set before?😛 Landlady tells Prateeksha that like her name she is always waiting. And she has been waiting all this time for her bros & sisters but, now she is getting old. How old? 25 years old (Kya yaar 25 is old then I must be ancient😆😆😆). Prateeksha asks her wat is she trying to say. The landlady aunty says she has given a "shaadi" ad in the newspaper for Prateeksha and there are two candidates. She has researched one of the two and invited him over the next day. Prateeksha queries whats the hurry? Landlady aunty tells her very few guyz would marry a girl like her. Prateeksha asks if he knows about her and aunty sayz he knows u r an orphan. Hearing this Prateesksha agrees to meet banda... (Should i cross my finger that its Apna Punji😛)
Part 4 - Back in Araina's family leaving room, the two families are holding a shaadi sabah. Vikram thinks that Sumo should not get married before Araina and she's too young. Daadi says I am just talking about "engagement" not shaadi and we should leave decision to Shashank. Araina comes downstairs and says that this is just a crush and Sumo is too young. But, the adults override her and decide to leave the decision to Lanky.
Upstairs Shashank asks Araina for advice. Araina tells him their families have gone insane and u have to decide? and dumroll? Lanky says he will say "No"? So, tune in tomorrow for Sumo's second suicide attempt and Prateeksha ka potential Pati😆😆
Episode Rating 3/10:
The Rules:
1. Please refrain from bashing but, feel free to smash everyone (actor, characters, and each other - more u smash less i have to write 😈)
2. Morphing is FUN!! But remember on IF only Nim Maasi can morph characters , so restrict your morphing to FB and paste link only😉
3. Adda Annex is at Facebook, so you know what we are hinting at! Shame on you if you haven't yet added us!! 😃
4. We LOVE differing opinions, agreeing to anything and everything is BORING (and we mean it) 😎
5.Please don't use @name, we're watching a BT serial let's clutter...so the Mantra of the season is SPAM 😛
6. Jyoti I HATE you for asking me to do this ? but miss ya!! 🤗