nusratjahan505 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: IsYaRoCHeR

OMG Mukti... Take a bow again ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ You always wrote each character's emotions and feelings very well... Your dialogues always bring tears in my eyes ! That's a good sign.. πŸ‘πŸΌ

As for Aarti, I can understand what she is going on after loosing Yash for long time.. and after she at least got him closer to her, he is there lying unconsciously ! 😭😭😭 As per Guru ji, I guess the Punar Vivah should be done soon although there might be some problem.. 😊

For SP and Gay3... I'm glad that they have finally trying to work out for their relations with Yash and Aarti after feeling regret for their deeds in past.. πŸ˜ƒ Wise decisions for them to do the puja and to meet the Guru ji for some advices ! πŸ‘πŸΌ

Ansh and Yash had a cute small bond ! Ansh is so adorable when he asked about his chachu and the way he responded to all Aarti's answers ! πŸ˜ƒ

Last bit.. Eager to know about Arpita's truth revelation.. πŸ˜‰ Do update soon, Mukku dear ! πŸ˜‰

Ishu first of all take a big hug from me...πŸ€—
I am very glad th know that a great writer like you is praising me in such a way...😳.
It means a lot to me dear...😊
T be very honest in the whole part my fav was Yash and Ansh scene...πŸ˜‰
Hope in the next part you will like Arpita's truth also...πŸ˜‰
rachna1970 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG!!!
Awesome update dear
Arrree pls tell me yaar kya hua hai Yash ko ,,ur suspence will kill me
Arpita ka suspence oh God
But i loved the progress of the story
Aarti ka PUNAR VIVAAH,,,lovely...
Pls continue soon
Thanx for the pm
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nusratjahan505

Ishu first of all take a big hug from me...πŸ€—
I am very glad th know that a great writer like you is praising me in such a way...😳.
It means a lot to me dear...😊
T be very honest in the whole part my fav was Yash and Ansh scene...πŸ˜‰
Hope in the next part you will like Arpita's truth also...πŸ˜‰

πŸ€— ! Oh ji.. Please I am a learning writer.. πŸ˜† 😳 Anyway Thanks ! That made me feel so special.. ❀️

Yesh, I never expect Ansh will peeped in any time.. But he was so sweet ! I love the scene too ! ❀️

Yup.. me waiting ! 😳
nusratjahan505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rachna1970

OMG!!!

Awesome update dear
Arrree pls tell me yaar kya hua hai Yash ko ,,ur suspence will kill me
Arpita ka suspence oh God
But i loved the progress of the story
Aarti ka PUNAR VIVAAH,,,lovely...
Pls continue soon
Thanx for the pm

Sorry for my effort to kill you...πŸ˜† and loved your attachment for my FF...😳
Ya now the story will gradually develop and in every update some truth will be disclosed...πŸ˜‰
Loved your comments dear and thanks a lot also...😊
nusratjahan505 thumbnail

πŸ€— ! Oh ji.. Please I am a learning writer.. πŸ˜† 😳 Anyway Thanks ! That made me feel so special.. ❀️

Yesh, I never expect Ansh will peeped in any time.. But he was so sweet ! I love the scene too ! ❀️

Yup.. me waiting ! 😳

If you are a learning writer then I am definitely a kid before you... πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nusratjahan505

If you are a learning writer then I am definitely a kid before you... πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†.. LOL ! We should be in the same phase dear.. 😳 Humans will always continue learning yaar.. And let us learn from each other ! Right? πŸ˜‰
nusratjahan505 thumbnail

πŸ˜†.. LOL ! We should be in the same phase dear.. 😳 Humans will always continue learning yaar.. And let us learn from each other ! Right? πŸ˜‰

Ya of course dear.It will be my pleasure to learn from you and other great writers in the PV forum...😊
lovely_nikki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Mukti I don't know what to say, I'm speechless πŸ‘ and so emotional 😭

OMG another emotional update 😭. But you've written so beautifully about Aarti's pain, anguish, fear and repent πŸ‘ πŸ‘
And wonder what mistake SP has committed ❓
And the solution for Aarti's mistake is PV πŸ˜‰ Can't wait for it to happen

And can't wait for the next update for Arpita's truth to come out in the open 😳
Abie10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Another emotional update yash still unconscious, Aarti is repenting on all the harsh words and forcing him take those pills 😭 what's really wrong with yash? Arpita still unclear πŸ˜• ..so much suspense.

Contine soon.
nusratjahan505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

Mukti I don't know what to say, I'm speechless πŸ‘ and so emotional 😭

OMG another emotional update 😭. But you've written so beautifully about Aarti's pain, anguish, fear and repent πŸ‘ πŸ‘
And wonder what mistake SP has committed ❓
And the solution for Aarti's mistake is PV πŸ˜‰ Can't wait for it to happen

And can't wait for the next update for Arpita's truth to come out in the open 😳

Nikki my jaan dont be speechless plz coz I alz wait for your comments so passionately...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
You like it and I am feeling very happy for that yaar.
SP's mistake was throwing out Yash from Sindhia family but the reason is a suspense which you will get to know later...πŸ˜‰
And once again a big hug πŸ€— and lots of love ❀️ for my sweet Nikki.