Thanks a lot dear😳
But I don't think that my lines are inspiring😆
But pls don't appreciate me a lot😳
To say the truth I should appreciate u!!!!😛
But I'm happy & feel great because a writer has appreciated me !!!!😊

& thanks 4 loving me & my comment my dear friend😳

Sorry, if I'm disturbing u wasting ur time & disturbing ur works!!!!😊

Aree yaar plz dont say like that otherwise I will be angry on u...sachchi..😡
I am telling u the truth dear this is the first time ever in my life that I have written a story.So u can understand how much nervous I m but this is your love and appreciation which is giving strength to write😊.So plz dont ever say like that.If even u feel anything wrong about my writing let me know that coz it will also me...and friend plz alz be with me...🤗
Guruvishva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nusratjahan505

Aree yaar plz dont say like that otherwise I will be angry on u...sachchi..😡
I am telling u the truth dear this is the first time ever in my life that I have written a story.So u can understand how much nervous I m but this is your love and appreciation which is giving strength to write😊.So plz dont ever say like that.If even u feel anything wrong about my writing let me know that coz it will also me...and friend plz alz be with me...🤗

Ok,
Don't get angry on me!!!!😊
Ya,I too could realise ur nervousness ...😛
But I truly say that u r a great talented person...😉
We all will always support u & encourage u & appreciate u...😊
U don't even need to request we all will be with u always...😳
Always have great success in ur work...😊
nusratjahan505 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: yashuaarthi

Ok,
Don't get angry on me!!!!😊
Ya,I too could realise ur nervousness ...😛
But I truly say that u r a great talented person...😉
We all will always support u & encourage u & appreciate u...😊
U don't even need to request we all will be with u always...😳
Always have great success in ur work...😊

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Guruvishva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
RA17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
will wait n read mukti what you waht you will bring with aarya to us😃
nusratjahan505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RA17

will wait n read mukti what you waht you will bring with aarya to us😃

Thank u dost...😃
disha_rajdev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Mukti di👏👏👏👏
again a wonderful update...👏👏
I got no patience di to know what will happen to aarya🤪
What happen to Yash???😲
Don't kill him na di!!!😒
Then I will be sad😭
Waiting for the next update di👍🏼
nusratjahan505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha_rajdev

Mukti di👏

again a wonderful update...👏👏
I got no patience di to know what will happen to aarya🤪
What happen to Yash???😲
Don't kill him na di!!!😒
Then I will be sad😭
Waiting for the next update di👍🏼

First of all thanks Dishu for your comments.I know u r busy but u read my update and commented also...thanks a lot jaan...🤗
And do u really think I will kill my Yashu...😡...nahi...kabhi nahi...😳😆
disha_rajdev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nusratjahan505

First of all thanks Dishu for your comments.I know u r busy but u read my update and commented also...thanks a lot jaan...🤗
And do u really think I will kill my Yashu...😡...nahi...kabhi nahi...😳😆

😭di I missed u a lots and don't say thank u and separate us di.🤗
No thanx between us okay..👍🏼
I am busy di but won't miss my di's FF😉
haha...I know u won't kill Yashu😆😆😆
just had got emotional when read😛
nusratjahan505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha_rajdev

😭di I missed u a lots and don't say thank u and separate us di.🤗
No thanx between us okay..👍🏼