What happens next(8th mar)---Just for laughs

Deepti1808 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
What happens next:

Aarti: I am not an item girl believe me. I wish I were but I am not. So now just leave me.😭

Extra1: Not a chance lady. The more time I spend with you the more close-up shots I can get. I am hoping to add this to my CV. "Also acted in PV as a wanna be molester"😃

Aarti: Nahiii. Please leave me alone I am 5 or 6 or 7 months pregnant. Sorry I am not sure myself but believe me I am pregnant.😭

Extra2: OMG that is the lamest excuse I have heard.😆 You think we are fools or blind to believe you. You don't even look a day pregnant.

Aarti: Blame it on the costumes dept😡 they are still ordering for the rubber belly from Ahmadabad or was it Delhi??😕

Extra3: Then it is your utter misfortune to have found us before you became visibly pregnant. Now let us have our wicked way with you.😈

Aarti: Sky bhaiya help me. These creeps are after me. Bachaaooo😭

Sky: Hush I have already passed out. Do not disturb me.🥱🥱

Aarti: Shame on you Sky bhaiya. Someone please help me. Hmm..maybe I should not have come like this all alone to this bar. That was not a smart thing to do.
But then where are the bar manager and waiters???😡😡

Yash: You don't need them Aartiji. They will lead to extra extra expenditure. Main aaya aaya aaya aaya.😎

Aarti: Aaja. My hero my superman you have come all the way to save me❤️. THANK YOU.

Yash: You just stay there Aartiji while I take care of these extras😎.
Kutoo kameeno main tumhara khoon pee jaunga.

Aarti: Yashji plzzz not dharma paji's dialogues. Think of something new please.

Yash: OK. Dinosaur ki aulado main tumhara khoon blood bank mein bech doonga.

Sky: Where have I heard that voice before *****staggers and gets up to see Yash fighting with his so-called friends*****😕😕😕
Wah bhaiya...hit them some more they were enjoying too much of the free booze I was providing.😃😃

*****And the fight is over within in 1 sec and 3 punches (that is the max Yash takes to knockout anyone)*******

***********Yash/Aarti and a very drunk Sky head back to SM***********

G3: Stop right there I have to take Aarti for my lalla Sky.😃

Yash: But maa he is returning from the bar.😲😕

G3: So what I have 30 years of Aartis to make up for.😃

*******During midnight Ishita dresses up as a black ghost with a torch and G3's necklace in hand and starts to walk in the corridors of SM*****

Ishita: Now if I could just place it in Rads room or AarYa's room I can create a storm.😈

SP: Who is there?😲

Ishita: Damn. ****Ishita rushes and hides behind a pillar and wonders what SP is upto at this time of the night****

SP: PHEW !!Thank god it is no one...now I can safely go to my Radha darlings room.
And keeps singing the song Bol Radha bol sangam hoga ke nahi.😃❤️

Ishita: No wonder he is called Casanova. 😲😲😲

EPISODE ENDS

Edited by Deepti1808 - 12 years ago

Sri_Radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Deepti:Superb one dear..👏 👏 .So hilarious🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 ...Enjoyed it 😳
omg...Aarti blaming costumes dept😆..and yash ...dinosaur ki aulado main tumhara khoon blood bank mein bech doonga.🤣
SP chori chupke going to radha's room singing bol radha bol sangam hoga ke nahi
ishita confirms SP was casanova 🤣 🤣 🤣 Can't stop laughing🤣

jyoti_10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh my god. You are too good.🤣
.LovelyDreamer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
omg... so funny yaar..
i was loling silently in ma office..
sara1990 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So funny... Aarti blaming the Costume Dept
Your are awesome😆
ssroomani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

🤣 🤣 Thanks for answering my question on whether Aarti is preggers or not!! 🤣
Abie10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Deepti this too much for my tummy 😆 😆 Aarti is not sure whether she's pregnant or not 🤣 🤣 blaming the costume dept 🤣 WHN is getting more hilarious as time passes
..Mini.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
of ahahahaha rubber belly LOL .. and the last bit LOLOLOL
Deepti1808 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
jyoti_10, nirmalac99, Abie10, Yaarti.mini, sara1990,

@All : Thx for liking/commenting😃
kmfan_2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3