You are on the hot seat again...,dear...,😆
Btw; Congrats on being the AarYan Of The Week...,
Will be back😉
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
*Heart Attack* Breath In.. Breath Out.. Breath In... Breath Out... 🥺
Oh no, i'm on the hotseat 😲
No wonder Amanda and Rashu was so excited and said there was something for me. I should have seen this coming 😭😆
Thanks Deeps and to all, thank god i'm on leave from this Thursday. At least i will be able to answer all the questions 🤔😊
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: KinSanj

🤣 Deeps omg...PMing everyone right away 🤣

OMG, so mean. Yash ji, please save meee 😭

Originally posted by: ..Sadiie..

Visha!!!!!!😲😲

OMFGGG!!!!!! Deeps THANK YOU!!!!🤣

I'm Sooo Gonna Grill You...Muahahahaha!!😈

Congrats Btw🤣

Sadiie x

😆HA...,Ha...,Ha...,
Sadiie...,I know you were only waiting on a chance to take revenge on whosoever had grill you..,
Now poor Visha..,I am sorry for her...,
Eva JQ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congrats Visha🥳
location definitely Malaysia! 😉
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Amanda_18

😆HA...,Ha...,Ha...,
Sadiie...,I know you were only waiting on a chance to take revenge on whosoever had grill you..,
Now poor Visha..,I am sorry for her...,

Bahahahaha🤣
She Bombarded Me With Her Questions!! I'm not leaving Her, Gonna Take My Sweet Revenge😈

Originally posted by: Visha_Dhami

*Heart Attack* Breath In.. Breath Out.. Breath In... Breath Out... 🥺

Oh no, i'm on the hotseat 😲
No wonder Amanda and Rashu was so excited and said there was something for me. I should have seen this coming 😭😆
Thanks Deeps and to all, thank god i'm on leave from this Thursday. At least i will be able to answer all the questions 🤔😊

Ha...,ha...,
Surprise Visha...,😆
OMG..,You are on leave form Thursday...,😆that will be even better...,😉
So i will post all my questions, and on thursday all will be answer, as you will have alot of spare time..,😉😆
Have to inform Rashu immediately...,😈😆
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Congrats Visha👏you deserves it😉

Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Prasadini

Congrats Visha👏you deserves it😉
No worry not gonna grill you yaar😳

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Yes yess yess its grt badla time .. I was waiting for this 😈...Congrats Visha for being on the hot seat which u so deserved it 👏👏👏👏...
Few questions for starters 😛
1) Your fav scene from Punarvivah
2) Your favourite AarYa moment 😳
3) Which all forums u visit on IF other than PV and which is your most fav forum ?
4) How do u manage to visit all forums and also discuss about all shows ...in short describe your one full day on IF ..how it starts and ends in 50 words ? 😛
5) Your fav telly actor and actress and also bolly actor and actress
6) What is the first post u closed after becoming a viewbie ?😉
7) Your most favourite scene from YMGGK 😳
8) What r your hobbies apart from IF and virtual world ? 😆😳
9) Recent film which u hv watched ? did u like it ?
10) last but not the least describe yourself in 50 words ? 😛
This is just starters ..will come with main coarse once u answer these 😉😛