Poll

Will Sarita leave Viki?

Login To Vote
893355 thumbnail
Guys do think Sarita will leave Vikrant and go back to Raj?? And who want her to go bk to raj?

Cinnamonn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think soon vickrant will love her but he realise what he did by forceing her also divya will kniw raj loves sarita so vickrant will reunite raj and saarita
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
I agree with aria.. This is bound to happen.. That Viki will tell Divya about past.. To unite SaRa.. But Sarita.. Would not accept this time... And she will decide to stay with Abhi and Viki.. She does not even miss Raj anymore... Not at all... And then ViSa marriage would not have right to be called force marriage..
vijayata123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Probably no.. Just like shahsb said, I also think Vikrant and Divya will try reuniting them but by than Sarita may fall in love with Vikrant so Sarita might refuse to stay with raj and will choose Vikrant, and Abhi over Raj.
Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I just hope the CVs are looking at this poll 😆
bewakoofLadki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
no plss no sArita shouldnt go bak to raj..
m liking dis sarita vikrAnt track
shubhadask thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Never.. Ye shadi hai ya koi mazak,kabhi isake saath kabhi uaske saath...
shillu.arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
she will remarry raj thtz the story n I will luv it too
boogle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I hope not but who knows with these CVs?
PoOJa_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i dont think so
she should stay with Viki