Parm. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Serz_

I dont miss SaRa becoz Cvs totally destroyed them :/
Sarita tu Raj ka naam tak nahi leti
But ya I miss Kashty's onscreen chemistry

I also wanted a SaRa reunion but with the way the CV's have shaped up there characters I think I much prefer ViSa together.
love_karanabha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

yes i agree here 😆 her character has been a disaster .. 😆 i can't believe this is the woman who waited for raj fro 10 years .. what a joke! 🤣

Yes it's shocking she isn't even remembering any flashbacks of raj and crying 😕
IamSherLocked thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

yes i agree here 😆 her character has been a disaster .. 😆 i can't believe this is the woman who waited for raj fro 10 years .. what a joke! 🤣

exactly of we talk abt the weakest character then its saritaI mean phele she waited 4or 10 yrs when his husband had clearly said that No chance for U baby :p. But when she did get that love n the so called barsaat happened n Meera ko kanha ka pyaar mil gaya, she dint even fought for it n chup chaap did the shadi for the lamest reason ever :D and Now Meera has overnight turned into mumta ki murat n Rani lakshmi bhai for her wanna be Saas. So now she has no time for her Kanha. But one thing is for sure Sarita has decide to be a virgin for life long 🤣
IamSherLocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parm.

I also wanted a SaRa reunion but with the way the CV's have shaped up there characters I think I much prefer ViSa together.

I dont care I have stopped watching the show just read the WU. But ViSa should only happen when sarita gives a closure to Raj frm her side n by closure I dont mean that 2 din pehle madly deeply in love with Raj n 2 din baad Who is Raj??? :D
iSakeena thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sara's Punar vivah thn Bye Bye for this crap from my side :P
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: karsuh

Yes for 10 years Sarita was in love with Raj and now she has forgotten that and she is carrying on with her new married life and wow that was fast 😆

well she is now just a fake character 😆 who actually runs after money i guess 😆 otherwise there is nothing to run after 🤣
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parm.

sorry dear .. there is no way i like Vikrant, what is there to support Vijkrant ??? unless he is a blackmailer who forces woman to marry him 😆 & the reason is simply bcoz he is not worth of taking care of his child .. what a joke!
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_karanabha

Yes it's shocking she isn't even remembering any flashbacks of raj and crying 😕

yah she is really a great women & i must salute her 😆
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Serz_

exactly of we talk abt the weakest character then its saritaI mean phele she waited 4or 10 yrs when his husband had clearly said that No chance for U baby :p. But when she did get that love n the so called barsaat happened n Meera ko kanha ka pyaar mil gaya, she dint even fought for it n chup chaap did the shadi for the lamest reason ever :D and Now Meera has overnight turned into mumta ki murat n Rani lakshmi bhai for her wanna be Saas. So now she has no time for her Kanha. But one thing is for sure Sarita has decide to be a virgin for life long 🤣

🤣 don't tell me Di 😆 when they showed her waiting for her HUBBY not bf for 10 years .. it really touched me coz it was out of any normal picture , she really sacrificed there & decided to hold on coz her love was like meera & to be mentioned meera was just a human who was a devotee to Krishna , she dedicated her whole life to an idol & i thought that this girl is doing the same ... BUT wait a minute when he said he loves her suddenly all other things in the world mattered so much that she forgot him 😆 & it is a total LOL when she says her Abhi .. oh like seriously ? :P she needs a doctor sooner 😆 what an irony of Love this character made ! shame on her love 😆 & now u can imagine how she wil love her new hubby! 🤣
IamSherLocked thumbnail

🤣 don't tell me Di 😆 when they showed her waiting for her HUBBY not bf for 10 years .. it really touched me coz it was out of any normal picture , she really sacrificed there & decided to hold on coz her love was like meera & to be mentioned meera was just a human who was a devotee to Krishna , she dedicated her whole life to an idol & i thought that this girl is doing the same ... BUT wait a minute when he said he loves her suddenly all other things in the world mattered so much that she forgot him 😆 & it is a total LOL when she says her Abhi .. oh like seriously ? :P she needs a doctor sooner 😆 what an irony of Love this character made ! shame on her love 😆 & now u can imagine how she wil love her new hubby! 🤣

she only knows how to accept things. Pati pyar nahi kareg ok. Pati ne bola punar vivah karo ok. Pati ne bola I love you ok. Vikrant ne bola marry me ok. Abhi ne bola mama mama mamaaa ok. She is a ok girl :D :D